Originally posted by Honeybunz:this one not gossip you know. his year of birth affecting all communters leh. must highlight you know.
as in this type of thing u also dig out and say... really power sia ![]()
actually u sounded like those wanbao articles ![]()
no one offend Honeybunz or dig out where she works
if you disappear the next day no one will know why
sekali I'm a reporter, undercover, you know. hehehe
later some reporter pick up this story, I famous liao.
Originally posted by Honeybunz:sekali I'm a reporter, undercover, you know. hehehe
later some reporter pick up this story, I famous liao.
'bunz for the Pulizer Prize!!!
maybe will... we know that there are leeporkers prowling the taxi forum...
and sometimes when the news report stuff that got feature or came from sgf, got screenshot somemore...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:maybe will... we know that there are leeporkers prowling the taxi forum...
and sometimes when the news report stuff that got feature or came from sgf, got screenshot somemore...
oh ya. I got reporters sending me PMs.
i kena interviewed by TNP before
hee hee
Originally posted by the Bear:Lui Tuck Yew probably offended every single person in Singapore
True story!!
Back to serious discussion please...
If he carries a pair of these with him at all times, maybe bus and MRTs will break down less.

Agree?
Say! ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i kena interviewed by TNP before
hee hee
then you got say you lub me?
DH also called for interview... now DH missing le ![]()
hunny bunny, did DH offend u in someway???
DH is who? Dear Husband?
ppl missing becomes my fault. ![]()
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Back to serious discussion please...
If he carries a pair of these with him at all times, maybe bus and MRTs will break down less.
Agree?
Say!
but he only carry the PM's pair..
Originally posted by Honeybunz:then you got say you lub me?
i say i dont noe
go ask honeybunz
i think thats why they sent u pms
Originally posted by Honeybunz:DH is who? Dear Husband?
ppl missing becomes my fault.
DuckHacker...
I mean darknesshacker... our homework forum de mod if nv remember wrongly...
i also missing a Jack Russel Terrier
bunz got see him or not

ooi people. dun go out of topic, ok? behave!
I want to send one of these to his office to improve the air. I will do it once I can find one at my backyard.
he eat this for breakfast everyday
sure ok one

Originally posted by laurence82:i also missing a Jack Russel Terrier
bunz got see him or not
the JRT looks delicious
Originally posted by laurence82:he eat this for breakfast everyday
sure ok one
I think one day he got no time to eat breakfast la. that's why things go haywire.
No wonder our parents say breakfast very important.
See what I mean? ![]()
Power blackout at City Hall MRT Station
Posted: 06 July 2012 1401 hrs
SINGAPORE: Parts of City Hall MRT station have been hit by a power blackout.
One commuter told Channel NewsAsia that this happened at about 1.30pm on Friday.
When contacted, SMRT said the blackout affected the platforms serving the northbound and west-bound trains.
Trains are still running.
It said its staff are fixing the problem.
SMRT said due to the power trip, it could not alert commuters, but staff are using loud hailers to inform them of the blackout.
SMRT said on Twitter that escalators and some lights are down.
It advises commuters not to be alarmed.
-CNA/ac
to prevent recurrence, someone needs to put this in front of his office door.

Not inside the room. Not outside. Muz zoon zoon blocking his door. Muz be at least knee height. cannot be too low. Muz be lower than 1 metre.
Will anyone from Sea of Atlantis forum come challenge hunny bunny???
suggested reading for Tuck You!