OMG! I realise that tai sui sounds like tai suay! So will be very suay to those who offend him!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOOOOOOOOOOO!! I also year of ox!!!!!
Damn lot of weird people in sgforums. ![]()
anyone calculate for khaw? he got offend taisui also or notch? ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:anyone calculate for khaw? he got offend taisui also or notch?
that one, whatever you name, he offended ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:anyone calculate for khaw? he got offend taisui also or notch?
he born in the year 1952, year of dragon. dragon hit dragon... confirm offend taisui.
aiyoh, why the PM choose all the fan tai sui one to be in the cabinet.
but no scared no scared. I have good advise for PM. from now on til dragon year over, for every cabinet meeting or parliament meeting, he has to wear a bagua on his chest. (Note: I specially choose a red bagua cuz I know that's his favourite and lucky colour. See how thoughtful I am. )

then whoever offend taisui and never bai bai, will, during the parliament meeting, kenna spontaneous combustion and burn into ash.
then the rest of the cabinet will be able to 逢凶化�, and all can continue to enjoy the high pay. oh yay. so happy.
ok. now, who's next? whose bazi I need to check now? Say! ![]()
that bagua useless lah
this one more useful
put this on his side during meeting

In every crisis, a hero rises.
He is actually blessed with so much lobangs to score points and increase his bonus.
But, he was trained in wait for order vocation.
So, he wasted his chance as there was no SOP for whatever issues that surfaced.
Every scholars are the same, trained with past year questions and unable to tackle new problems.
In the end, what do you think nonsense surfaces.
Originally posted by laurence82:that bagua useless lah
this one more useful
put this on his side during meeting
this one also bagua what! what's the diff?
except this one got mirror. nicer.
this month u all all need to put fifi pic outside your door
consperm nothing will enter your house
actually sun wukong is know to fight sea dragon king
maybe can put a statue his house fight off all the dragons

Originally posted by TehJarVu:this month u all all need to put fifi pic outside your door
consperm nothing will enter your house
why you always so bad to her? I thought both of you go steady? not meh?
Originally posted by Honeybunz:why you always so bad to her? I thought both of you go steady? not meh?
got
our son primary 6 liao
�夫�妻is liddis 1
Originally posted by the Bear:that one, whatever you name, he offended