Me and frend wanna celebrate 30yr old BD
Cos reach 30 mark liao
Anyway, is there other then restuurant or KTV . Any place can book a room can drink and eat ..?
Less than 20-30 pple. Of cos lah. I dun wan so expensive.. I wan celebrate 30 yr old not celebrate no $$ on that day.![]()
Book chalet....ask people bring stuff down like own ktv set..some contribute drinks some contribute food..some think of games...
sick of chalet liao lor
book hotel room
im sure 30 yr olds can afford
if not, then dun bother abt celebrations lah
How about Kbox?
The last time we went to Leisure park Kbox, they have the buffet!
Simple spread but at least can still eat and sing??
eat and sing so busy sia
and the food nice meh........................
okay la... Eating and singing sometimes cannot combine...
Will become choking hazard...
Try the magic cardboard before?? Buy one big cardboard from karang guni..then put one small radio inside...on and off torch light... ![]()
I still think chalet is the best...
Get the whole place to drink and BBQ with your friends and family~
Wanna walk walk also can just go to the park...
grow up lah, 30 yo still birdday like kids like that
go BBQ lar, just pay for the BBQ pit. as for food and drinks, it will be 15 per pax.
Eat cheap that day, after that go dirty KTV.