u useless lah
its 日本国 or Nihon-koku, literally the State of Japan
and my house use Nippon paint
and si noopig go Roppongi
i nvr go tokyo b4, now got �射 ![]()
but i got go kyoto, nagoya, kobe (no eat kobe beef i was oni 大二no marnee)
Originally posted by laurence82:u useless lah
its 日本国 or Nihon-koku, literally the State of Japan
so 日� is Nipple? ![]()
since that time they dun issue jongkok mm for me becos they resign lah on lib lah
then i realised i could manage
so nowsaday i no call jongkok mm ler
save marnee mani mani
i got jongkok didi
aka lauren82
coz i do everything here
u see me go travel
big tall haversack on my back, small bag in front of me, dragging two luggages belonging to my sis or mum or dad
i feel like

aiyoh pay marnee to go drag luggage kekeke
whao jus now my left eye twitched
must be si fifi toking behind my back
sigh i want S$13m........................................
actually now no need so much
S$4.5m is enuff........................
i think i shd housekeep my follow list in twitter.
i tot left eye twitch is good sign?
Upper left eye for guys is happy
Lower left is angry?
hair long ler, bery nice, finally
for family need to save money?
si noopig, what a heartless fella
me need 1 million enuff
i can make the return greater for myself
like CHC
lol
good then good lor
it was upper
means fifi will give good s3x?
do everything yourself involves more heart and hands and legs ah
TNP
yah
u then TNP PHD BBS
u then babi busuk u
oh shlts major twicthing again
Say my name, say my name
If no one is around you
Say baby I love you
If you ain't runnin' game
Bring back, bring back, O bring back my Bonnie to me, to me:
Bring back, bring back, O bring back my Bonnie to me.
for noopig it should be
oh bring back my boner to me
kekekekekekeke