Agree with all. except:
Young petrol station attendants- why??
ATM hoggers- You're with the wrong bank, peasant-idiot.
Crooked mechanics- you don't know your stuff. Wait a minute. Do you even own a car if you spend enough time in public to hate 22 kinds of annoyances?
Originally posted by FUCKBAR:
1. People who spend more than 3 minutes at the fucking ATM machine.
It’s not a fucking TI-83. You are not plotting functions. Get your money or get the
Sometimes i use more than 3 min, withdraw money + top up flash pay.
ATM slow hor not i slow i do very fast one
Actually less than 3 min.....2 min ++ max
Originally posted by alize:Agree with all. except:
Young petrol station attendants- why??
ATM hoggers- You're with the wrong bank, peasant-idiot.
Crooked mechanics- you don't know your stuff. Wait a minute. Do you even own a car if you spend enough time in public to hate 22 kinds of annoyances?
LOL at the last point :) very nice!
Couldn't say it any better myself.....well done
So much rage and pent up anger and frustration. lol.
I am just going to wait on the news on some guy going postal with a crowbar.
ur 人生 is so full of hatred ah.
everyday upset bcos of these things
be careful 爆血管
learn to look beyond these and concentrate on things tt make you a happier person
至��言
But i still like his angst ![]()
this fucking think people like him also meh? ![]()
Some I agree. And some I don't.
But generally reeks of narcissism. ![]()
so much angst
John Cena of WWE
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
so much angst
Actually he only hate one person. Himself.
He hates JK Rowling to the ultimate core.
wat ever yr hatred or dislikes KEEP THE FUCK TO YRSELF
u dun own the world . the world owns u
GET PAWN
for him probably the world owes him everything
for the time spent writing this, you could have done something else more meaningful with your life, seriously.
I thought OP likes me but I read the last point.
For me, I hate people who "enjoys observing other people" 'cause usually they're just finding something to bitch about.
Agree with ATM hoggers, uber christian girls and girls who call guys 'complicated'
Originally posted by FUCKBAR:Here’s a list of people I hate, including a little some special for you, if you’re that person.
1. People who spend more than 3 minutes at the fucking ATM machine.
It’s not a fucking TI-83. You are not plotting functions. Get your money or get the fuck out of line.2. Guys who wear hats with stickers still on them.
Fuck the Yankees and fuck you too.3. Uber-Christian girls.
If we’re ALL sinners, then why the fuck are you giving me shit about my drinking habits? You take it in the ass. I don’t care if he’s your husband. It’s still sodomy. You’re still “sinning.” So, I’ll see you in hell. And guess what? It’ll be awesome.4. People who cheat at Monopoly.
I know why you like to be the banker, asshole.5. Dudes who get excited when you hit on their girlfriend.
Don’t come up and try to hit me because I flirted with your bitch. Hit your bitch because she was responding to my flirting.6. Young petrol station attendants.
GET A FUCKING JOB.7. Steven Lim.
GET A FUCKING JOB.8. People who argue about which beer tastes better.
Everybody has their own fucking tastes. If dude likes Tiger; dude likes Tiger9. Anybody who has ever said rap is the best genre of music.
Consider this: mayonnaise has a higher IQ than you do.10. Faggots who wear turtlenecks, square-framed glasses and bring their Apple Laptops to Starbucks so that they can appear intelligent.
You’re a contrived piece of shit.11. Linkin Park fans.
You’re not tough. You’re an idiot.12. Professors who want you to repeat exactly what they said back to them in a paper.
You’re a doctor, aren’t you secure enough with yourself that you don’t need to get your fucking ego stroked by 80 students?13. Girls who call men “complicated.”
WE ARE NOT COMPLICATED. IF WE ONLY COME OVER TO YOUR HOUSE DRUNK, WE JUST WANT TO FUCK. IF WE ONLY CALL YOU WHEN WE WANT TO FUCK, WE HAVE NO EMOTIONAL ATTACHMENT TO YOU. WE DO NOT RESPECT YOU.14. Crooked mechanics.
I knew I could find a wheel for my car cheaper than $500, you bastard.15. The “I’M GOING TO ACT INTERESTED IN EVERYTHING YOU SAY BECAUSE I’M A NICE GIRL!” Girl.
Oh, so you like Arsenal too? A lot? Really? Who’s your favorite player? You don’t know a player in Arsenal, yet you like them that much? Not one? C’mon…Van Persie? Song? Walcott? No? Wow, you’re a phony bitch. I hate you.16.The China girl who asks 2 questions every 10 minutes in my class.
We’re forming a small alliance to kill you. It’s growing larger by the day.17. The dumb, ugly fat friend
If your friend wants to fuck me, let her. She’d have more fun sucking my dick than she would listening to your bitching about loneliness.18. Credit card companies who call me looking for money.
No, I’m not here.19. Girls who don’t say thanks when you hold the door for them.
I didn’t hold the door for you so that you could be a raging whore. If there are two doors, I’m going to slam the next one in your ugly fucking face That’ll teach you to appreciate a little something called courtesy.20. Guys who listen to music so loud you can hear it in the library/girls who talk on their cell phone in the library.
I’m studying for a test, goddamnit. I don’t care if May and James broke up. They are as moronic as you.21. The mom who refuses to discipline the screaming brat at the mall.
If you’ll notice, I carry a crowbar with me now. If you don’t discipline the little bitch, I will.22. Probably You.
I just don’t like people, and you’re probably a person. So, fuck you too.
Originally posted by FUCKBAR:3. Uber-Christian girls.
If we’re ALL sinners, then why the fuck are you giving me shit about my drinking habits? You take it in the ass. I don’t care if he’s your husband. It’s still sodomy. You’re still “sinning.” So, I’ll see you in hell. And guess what? It’ll be awesome.
I hate them too. But in practice, few of them take it up the ass.