Hello people, so just being curious, where do you prefer to put your phone? In your pocket? In your bag?
And why do you prefer to put it there?
I put in front pocket or hold in hand
I scared people think i no money buy phone
That's nice, but comfortable meh? Not scared drop especially when you sit down?
related to ur homework or survey..![]()
Nah just curious. Because in school I see quite a number of people like to put personal belongings inside bag but I wonder like that not scared lost meh? I know like that more comfortable but wait want to take out wallet or phone like a bit difficult.
It's nothing related to homework, I'm just seeing the reasons for the different preferences.
in my phone case.
can vibrate the phone, so i tell my galfrend she put it anywhere she likes for me usually.
To Hello Kitty, what I meant is where do you like to place your phone at, like pocket or bag.
To troublemaker2005, haha interesting way :D
either front side pocket or side pocket in my pants..
in my clutch when i'm out; in the office - mobile phone stand; at home - on the table
When on the move, I put my phone in my pocket cos got vibration. When I'm in office, I put my phone on my laptop, so that when got sms/call, the screen will light up. When I'm in training, I will leave my phone in my locker.
Pocket, so i know its there
Originally posted by FireIce:in my c/b
carrier/bag
when i read first line - cb
then second line clarifies, if not i tot really hit the jackpot. unlce old alledi pls don;t simulate me got heart attack ![]()
lol... i put in my pocket too... so i can check if my phone is with me more easily. but if my pangts dun have pocket. then i put in my handbag
Pocket ![]()
hold on hand.. my phone too big
pocket lah, TS
if phone vibrate, can provide some stimulating effects
put inside the girl toilet, see chio bu can tell her ooops i left my phone here
sorry hor i didnt see any thing har
I prefer in my pocket. I don usually bring a bag out.