Want to know something.
We set our clocks ahead for Half hour twice years back, so now we are actually one hour ahead.
That means 5.30am now is actually 4.30am.
batam timing arh?
sigh....why??! increase productivity is it?!@!
last time my secondary school started at 7.25 am.
My pri sch starts at 12.30pm when i was pri 1,2 and 5. ![]()
why do i need to have a stay in unit... ![]()
school is nothing, lol.
i believe school should start at 8
what is school?
Secondary school
what is seconday school?
A place where you are forced to go
My time, MRT not ready yet.......got to change 3 buses to school......
710am gate close......all the knn prefects like ho seh liao, you are late........
But they don't know, forever there is dog holes around the school fencing, that's how I survive in school those time........lol
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:batam timing arh?
Batam timing is the correct one.
Ours is the adjusted one.
Looks like you got family in Batam.
haiz... i also, every morning 5.30 wake up liao
Then spend 1 hr in the mrt...reach school at 7.
Last time still confirm got seat on mrt.
now must be ruthless liao, see empty just chiong seat down, older people ''sorry didnt see''
Originally posted by Nigho17:I think it has something to do with the crowd. Public transport cannot accommodate both students and working adults at the same time.
hey, if you want to compare, compared your monday morning rush to your tuesday. monday is the only day where most students report at 8:30
heng my timetable start around 9plus/10 and end at 11am or 3pm
Originally posted by Summer hill:
hey, if you want to compare, compared your monday morning rush to your tuesday. monday is the only day where most students report at 8:30
Woah my school every jialat leh. everyday also 7.25 report.