got 2ne1 song rite?
they shd just make one tts all kpop.
DC4 will have gangnam style. ![]()
bi~~~
must think which pair of shoes i can sacrifice.
Yea got.
Naega chil chalaga.
Hahhaha Gangnam style yeaaaa!
this kettle chips salt and vingegar is soooooo good sia.
wah lau eh
lol ok dafuq psy on ellen degeneres
lunchtime!
welcum to '95 random cockplayer videos', i shoot random videos and have photoshop the hell outta it skills.
Originally posted by motoway:this kettle chips salt and vingegar is soooooo good sia.
wah lau eh
I was looking at it ytd... then decides against buying it...
mi is 输�起
i went bukit ho swee eat the ah ma kway chup yum yum *smack lips*
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I was looking at it ytd... then decides against buying it...
SUPER SHIOK!!!!!!
I 1 person clear 1 big bag in 1 day. Diet fcked up!
who think minzy got zng face?
Originally posted by FireIce:gt pig tongue?
dunno i nvr ask i dun wan eat that
(i remember last time she asked me b4 if i wanted it, if i rebr correctly)
Originally posted by motoway:SUPER SHIOK!!!!!!
I 1 person clear 1 big bag in 1 day. Diet fcked up!
Hmmmmm, hokay, maybe few days later go buy and try... this week gonna get busy... need to jiak tidbit...
calbee big bag actually not tat much... not as much as ruffles or lays...
but calbee still quite a fav brand...
>burrrp<
had a big dinner.
we even had to skip dessert.
How much cash should I bring for 5 days in tokyo? Probably spending 2 days in narita suburbs, and the rest exploring tokyo. Thinking wanna push in a quick day trip to kawaguchi to see mt fuji or not.
back!
commencing kinect session soon.
you do it everyday?
nope.
can die.
haha~
twice a week, when my sis fwee to play with me.