oh oh ��饱

today yam ah mee didn't go to work??
or was that part of work??
They went to Queenstown today, strathmore estate to be precise.
queenstown, strathmore look at the names they choose to show them tsk tsk
to make the visitors feel good??
why not toa payoh punggol 21 bishan sengkang ANG MO KIO!
laupig sponsor massage
laupig finally lose his virginity?
laupig c liao?
laupig is a pig, eating char siew fun, how sinful
laupig should have hi tea and marry fifi quick
both of u no time left
back from the office
in fact me and william de age same leh
3 days diff to be exact
why he balding so badly
but at least got a gorgeous wife
I intend to catch the morning screening of resident evil tomorrow at nex.
Regardless of pricing, should I take:
1) premier (set breakfast included)
2) 3D
3) regular
????
that reminds me...maybe head down to town to support my friends for that evil run on saturday
premier

oh my fren also running
the one who shaved for the kids cause
omg the pictures ![]()
when lau ren marry me his wife oso gorgeous
C'mon i need one more vote.
vote for?
omma oso wanna go legoland ![]()
that will make u a butcher not duchess ![]()
premier