Hi all! Erm I was thinking of buying this hoodie but not sure which color to choose. Either the charcoal or the gray one. Oh and also if can also can give feedback whether this jacket design nice or not haha! Thanks! :D
Pictures: http://www.sgokorea.com/justine/html/hj/385/385.html
Get the charcoal, because I already have the grey one. Don't need another copycat on the streets.
I just want the nicer one lol. Copycat or not i dont care haha
charcoal 1 is nicer
i like my hoodies, jackets dark colour
Originally posted by TehJarVu:charcoal 1 is nicer
i like my hoodies, jackets dark colour
You're old man what, only old man go for dark dying colors.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:You're old man what, only old man go for dark dying colors.
yah if short, thin and pale, dark dying colour will dwarf u further ![]()
Eh but the design nice right? Some my friend say bo nice leh sian
the design ah, a bit guniang leh
that's why light colour even more guniang leh
Huh tribal print guniang meh? wah sian
tribal meh?
i thot i saw christmas deer leh
Lol actually i dont know leh. deer = animal = tribal lor haha
it is so christmassy, just like ikea sell de christmas wrappers
siannn. then you know where get any tribal print hoodie?
You buying christmas pressie so soon?
Haha no la! the design like quite nice mah. to me. then just buy use lor
u think nice can liao mah
do u have to care wat others say?
most important is you think its nice. don need to care what other say one lah