Play games :
• Magic Gathering : http://www.wizards.com/Magic
• Munchkin The Guild : http://www.worldofmunchkin.com/theguild
• The Lagoon Group : http://www.thelagoongroup.com
• Singapore Chess Federation : http://www.singaporechess.org.sg
Im still looking for a way for free time..
work work work lah!
surf /k
stare into air, hoping time would pass quicker in the office?
Pak
chew
cheng
sit up straight...
unzip pants below table....
right hand exercise begin.... up, down, up down, up down....
.. hopefully the kopi auntie never come to your table... if not, cannot stand liao.... ![]()
Originally posted by Mr Milo:i dare not imagine the mess or scene if u did that and got caught

- approach Admin for ad space -
(link at bottom of page)
Check out www.ifeelsingapore.com - you can check what people according to their mood or post your own spots and share with others :)
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Pak
chew
cheng
is that a korean name?
mine is park In side
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Oh, it’s so scary….where is everyone? i am at Silent Hill
are you inside summer hill,... i meant silent hill.
Originally posted by Dart69:- approach Admin for ad space -
(link at bottom of page)
i will be looking for a job when i am free.
post sgforum loh
what? huh?
Learn to draw :
• The Association of Comic Artists (Singapore) : http://www.acas.org.sg
• Øistein : http://www.oistein.com