Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Just for laughter.....
what a frog in the well amy cheong...............
She can't find a job in Aussie now
now fly to perth. dont come back you disgraceful bitch
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:Fireice, why did you delete my thread?
please put everything in one thread, don't repeat threads for the sake of convience
Originally posted by Summer hill:
please put everything in one thread, don't repeat threads for the sake of convience
Originally posted by Summer hill:She can't find a job in Aussie now
now the wedding was in the basement??
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Epic photo...
really epic
at least.... the effort counts....
U must learn to appreciate....
Originally posted by Clivebenss:now the wedding was in the basement??
Since vold deck too noisy..
then hold it at HDB roof top lor..... better view some more.....
but more.....causalty likely....
Originally posted by Clivebenss:now the wedding was in the basement??
the journalist don't know how to explain chim singlish?
this is not a simple case of racism!it goes much deeper!in actual fact she is not local and don't know the culture here!she is Australian and not even Malaysian,cos Malaysia is also a multi racial country just like us.in probability it's more FTs vs local issue!
Originally posted by Medicated Oil:Void Deck is known to the local, the journalist should be a foreigner.
She is already been here 10 years and she should know the culture here.
But, she did not expect to be play out by her own angry rant as she cannot sleep.
It is just a small matter but blown out of proportion by the press coverage and unnecessary comments from people who are too free to tackle this small issues and keep ignoring the BIG and OBVIOUS problem.
It spell big problem for the nation if the local are easily fanned by small issues and sidetracked on the bigger issues and problem.
So, is Amy Cheong a distraction? Hmm, has our population reach 6 million yet?
Originally posted by Medicated Oil:Now, you can only board the MRT train after 5 full packed trains passed you at Ang Mo Kio,
When it get to 7 packed trains, we are over 6 millions.
Now, we are 5.31 millions so “what do you think ?”
just elbow in lor, so easy.
Originally posted by Medicated Oil:Now, you can only board the MRT train after 5 full packed trains passed you at Ang Mo Kio,
please don;t mention this lah. brings back lots of shit memory. cannot even work at eats and north east area becuase of this shit!
Thomson MRT line and Downtown line coming soon...
Originally posted by Summer hill:the journalist don't know how to explain chim singlish?
Hmm.. void deck not in dictionary or wiki?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Since vold deck too noisy..
then hold it at HDB roof top lor..... better view some more.....
but more.....causalty likely....
Don't swim in the water tank lah.
Originally posted by TIB1218R:Thomson MRT line and Downtown line coming soon...
now they do weddings in MRT??
Originally posted by Clivebenss:Hmm.. void deck not in dictionary or wiki?
erm...australlia there no void deck?
Wtf is this shit? I love how the government is so piss scared of another 1964 riots that they have to take such desperate measures trying to prevent it and spy on other people online profiles and then shaming me them over the media to make them apologise for it.
Makes me giggle that a simple post rant from a woman irritated by the noise hosted by this cheap malays on void decks can stired such a fuss , on the internet no less.It is a place where people come to take out their fustration online without having ot deal with the consequences of saying it in real life but it seem that this country think otherwise on that.
So a few people got butthurt over a simple comment on what she said (which they will forget after a week).But this woman would probably be struggling to find another job and after what she said? it won't be too soon , before someone with a heart employed her.Oh and let not forget the bullshit paperwork she has to go through with the police.A simple apology isn't going to make the hardass government workers forget about such a wee matter.
Would such a thing trigger another racial riots? What bunch of idiots wants to start flipping cars , burning stores over what she said and risk getting caught and pepper spray by the police?
I am not saying what she did was right but for the government to go this far over a simple racial rant on facebook?It is maddening how much of a pussy and idiotic this country is on racial harmony.
Originally posted by IeatsalmonfishWtf is this shit? I love how the government is so piss scared of another 1964 riots that they have to take such desperate measures trying to prevent it and spy on other people online profiles and then shaming me them over the media to make them apologise for it.
Makes me giggle that a simple post rant from a woman irritated by the noise hosted by this cheap malays on void decks can stired such a fuss , on the internet no less.It is a place where people come to take out their fustration online without having ot deal with the consequences of saying it in real life but it seem that this country think otherwise on that.
So a few people got butthurt over a simple comment on what she said (which they will forget after a week).But this woman would probably be struggling to find another job and after what she said? it won't be too soon , before someone with a heart employed her.Oh and let not forget the bullshit paperwork she has to go through with the police.A simple apology isn't going to make the hardass government workers forget about such a wee matter.
Would such a thing trigger another racial riots? What bunch of idiots wants to start flipping cars , burning stores over what she said and risk getting caught and pepper spray by the police?
I am not saying what she did was right but for the government to go this far over a simple racial rant on facebook?It is maddening how much of a pussy and idiotic this country is on racial harmony.
we still riot, we riot online.
ah, a simple facebook status can stretch this thread to 8 pages. Will it reach 80 pages?? Stay tuned to find out.
Originally posted by Summer hill:we still riot, we riot online.
ah, a simple facebook status can stretch this thread to 8 pages. Will it reach 80 pages?? Stay tuned to find out.
:
+1 lor..