aiyaOriginally posted by millennium:So sure I will sit that chair like that, don't end up you sit on that chair.
This Saturday I wear red colour t shirt go.
Originally posted by BufPuf:u scold me more hoh
die liao
u this sat bring more money to lose to me
i already put spell on the chair liao
u come i tap your shoulder many many times...ask nickie bark @ u disturb u
u die liao!!!
Originally posted by BufPuf:Izzit the next person who i luv is my ex's substitute?...and if so...den i won't be very fair to u...
chicken rice warOriginally posted by BufPuf:wad chicken rice?
I bring my own chair.Originally posted by BufPuf:aiya
nvm loh
i dun take out the chairs first loh
wait until u choose yr seat then i give u the chair
if not u stand and play loh
haha..wear red t-shirt no use 1 lah
u think too much liao
tht 1 not my problemOriginally posted by OldMan:chicken rice war![]()
u bring lohOriginally posted by millennium:I bring my own chair.![]()
If bring chair than I don't bring mahjong.Originally posted by BufPuf:u bring loh
if u can..i okie with it 1
yeah 1 player down!!!Originally posted by millennium:If bring chair than I don't bring mahjong.
End up 3 short 1.Originally posted by BufPuf:yeah 1 player down!!!
pls lehOriginally posted by millennium:End up 3 short 1.![]()
u wanOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:pak majong bo jio ....![]()
Bye bye.Originally posted by BufPuf:pls leh
i not only u 1 leg leh....
since like tht
den sat i dun include u loh
hahahahahahhhahahOriginally posted by millennium:Bye bye.
Originally posted by BufPuf:hahahahahahhhahah