Originally posted by kengkia:fifi have banned my dear parnie...
parnie came back as narpmai, but very seldom see her here..
she's somewhere.
Title misleading, might suggest those currently here are not people...
Originally posted by Clivebenss:she's somewhere.
buy 20k diamond ring
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:buy 20k diamond ring
with inflation maybe 50k.
tired sia...
Originally posted by boi_cant tahan:wow. Its been like over a year already and those people are like.. gone from this forum for good. Only some of them will be like return then thats it? zzz
i really... fucking miss all these ex forumers in here man. Do u guys (those who still alive in this forum) still meet these ex forumers?
HUH... I CAN STILL REMEMBER TO NAME MOST OF THEM.
Bak la va, noahtay, brainerror, maskedangel, popikachu, theme and guess, 93 guy, miss tiny, eeden, corebooster, tiny tv, tiniuvel, cassio ( or something like that but i remember that he is tall) lawrence93, gigabyte, pewpew, hagnata (or something like that), acidakasiaoeh, TTFU, chocochip, TBEE, littlemissbonkers, chelzea, fudgester and i think there's others too but i forgot. argh... COME ON. where the fk are all u guys?? ONE LAST MEETUP IN THIS FORUM FOR NOSTALGIA SAKE
How dare you left out my name! :D
TS's mind fill with too much porno stuffs, that's why he keeps forgetting people.![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:TS's mind fill with too much porno stuffs, that's why he keeps forgetting people.
Parnie, i love you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i say on behalf of kengkia
So many other things to do than come to sgforums. I come only when I need to or feel bored. I have my other things to do, people to meet and ......
many women to fling around with?![]()
almost all are males here.
there are many females here too....
i am a male
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
i am a male
With or without a manpussy?
95% male..........4% gay............and balance 1% unknown.........
oh yeah. i remember back then in 2010 or something, parn and fantagf are really these 2 rude people here in sgf. Regret by saying this but i kinda miss these two.
anyone remember some user name genie_chou?
Originally posted by boi_cant tahan:oh yeah. i remember back then in 2010 or something, parn and fantagf are really these 2 rude people here in sgf. Regret by saying this but i kinda miss these two.
fantagf is ok what... parn is just.. feminist + mega direct
I came here expecting a lot of activity, but the forums are kinda dead.
here, tok cock , kon chee kon lan ok other serious topics , yr posts got deleted or keena served ban mein
a hopeless forum
WHAT THE FUCK IS THE MOD DOING?
Originally posted by lce:here, tok cock , kon chee kon lan ok other serious topics , yr posts got deleted or keena served ban mein
a hopeless forum
only major like the taxi or bus puling out will Jason beg to come back. Others too insignificant liao.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:only major like the taxi or bus puling out will Jason beg to come back. Others too insignificant liao.
Associate Parnie to Taxi forum.... surely can get unbanned..... ![]()
parn kena banned? sad. then what about the others? i saw LOTS of fun users here like the names i mentioned at the first page. I FKING MISS TALKING TO THEM
Originally posted by lce:here, tok cock , kon chee kon lan ok other serious topics , yr posts got deleted or keena served ban mein
a hopeless forum
wtf u wan? ![]()