Originally posted by troublemaker2005:really, i dare say i am better than most of the jap porn directors. if i can just shoot one video in japan, with the freedom to choice which porn star, the whole japan porn industry will shake! he should ask me for advice and asistant, best sub all to me for the filming and phtoography part. smart as he is, its a specialised job, and we hentais do the best. he's just a show off - not hentai in the mind yet.
just like thos who vandalise toilets, get caught how? if they draw propoerly and with some artistic sense, noone will say its vandalism.
have expert like troubie RM will be more famous.
get married must invite us k
Why is Alvin Tan's punishment confidential when NUS made China scholar's public?
double standards?
tonite's wanbao oso got this topic
many ppl say the uni shd let the public know
probably too light sentence no dare to announce
scared backlash
May be he can announce NUS decision here.
SPH will be no business.
Too bad, never put his beedios on tis webbiie.
can earn a fortune!
MPs call for sex blogger Alvin Tan's punishment to be made public
Published on Nov 12, 2012
The National University of Singapore (NUS) has terminated the scholarship of sex blogger Alvin Tan.
The Straits Times understands from a source that the Asean scholarship holder was not expelled but will have to pay full, unsubsidised fees as a foreign student should he want to conclude his final year of studies at the NUS Law School.
The revelation comes on the same day that Parliament discussed the matter of Mr Tan's conduct. During the debate in the House, Education Minister Heng Swee Keat strongly condemned the exhibitionist behaviour of Mr Tan, saying that it was "reprehensible and unbecoming of a scholar".
Though the Minister did not reveal the details of the punishment, he said he was confident that the NUS management took the matter seriously and would do the right thing.
The National University of Singapore (NUS) has terminated the scholarship of sex blogger Alvin Tan.
The Straits Times understands from a source that the Asean scholarship holder was not expelled but will have to pay full, unsubsidised fees as a foreign student should he want to conclude his final year of studies at the NUS Law School.
The revelation comes on the same day that Parliament discussed the matter of Mr Tan’s conduct. During the debate in the House, Education Minister Heng Swee Keat strongly condemned the exhibitionist behaviour of Mr Tan, saying that it was “reprehensible and unbecoming of a scholar”.
Though the Minister did not reveal the details of the punishment, he said he was confident that the NUS management took the matter seriously and would do the right thing.
The punishment meted out to the 24-year-old has been a subject of much speculation since NUS announced last week that it would not be revealing the details of the penalty because disciplinary proceedings were private.
It did, however, say that Mr Tan’s behaviour was “detrimental to the reputation and dignity of the university”.
Many, especially online, urged the school to make details of the punishment public, a call that was echoed by several MPs in Parliament.
Credits: http://www.singapolitics.sg/news/sex-blogger-alvin-tan%E2%80%99s-scholarship-terminated
So he just needs to pay for his final year in full only?
Previous years no need to worry because already paid by taxpayers' money? ![]()
whose money he used for the videocam?
Originally posted by FireIce:whose money he used for the videocam?
They didn't really put in any details other than the fact his scholarship was terminated, so he still might have to pay in full the past years he was on scholarship, or he could just be paying the final year.
Again, people would ask if this is heavy enough a penalty, and then it'll go on and on and on until everyone forgets.
now oni pay in full for final yr if he wish to cont....
bcos the board terminated the scholarship.
if he ownself terminate then need to pay back everything
would he continue to study in NUS?
Who doesnt know that NUS is full of sex. That is why nowadays everyone is adulterous.
who would want to watch old people fuck?
Originally posted by Dalforce 1941:who would want to watch old people fuck?
Old people, i guess.
So in the papers, he only needs to pay for the final year, so I guess he would just shut up, and pay.
he's admitted earlier
so the fee is S$8890 if he's an PR and S$12120 if foreigner
https://share.nus.edu.sg/registrar/info/ug/UGTuitionCurrent.pdf
Times are bad.
Life is surreal. ![]()
TS balik kampong?
need to spend money on the wedding oso leh.
he makes good money in biz, no worry.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:he makes good money in biz, no worry.
He should open a movie studio.
I am offended not by the nudity in his blog but because there are 2 ugly naked people....come on la
On a side note thou, its good to known woman will still F**k around with a guy with small dick so there hope for you undersized men out there!
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:He should open a movie studio.
may be not, he's not creative just provocative.
Hai, guise. Long time no see. I've been growing up with SGForums ever since I came to Singapore, but then I left when I guess a lot of people left. Now I'm back and BETTER THAN EVER!!!