Erm what a pic to start a day.
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:You are a very fair person who is also determined and hard-working. Success usually doesn't come at a young age, but it does after some early setbacks--and from your own doing. You are a leader and a visionary. You have your feet on the ground, but you are willing to look beyond what is right in front of you. You may have some troubles with people who deceive you. Although you possess an unusually strong ability to understand human nature, when you are personally involved, you tend to believe what you want to believe. Your intellect is sharp. When an important decision has to be made, you listen to others, process the information, and then follow your intuition. Famous people born today: Pierre Trudeau, Martina Navratilova, Zac Efron, Lee Harvey Oswald, Chuck Berry, Jean-Claude Van Damme.
your are alvin tan? ![]()
Thanks for all the belated greetings! ![]()
Birthday greetings to Clivebenss! Did you say 80?? I guess you have another 20 years to go.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Happy Belated Birthday to you Darkknighthuang!
Mind Share with us your birthday wishes?
Only 3 things - Health, Wealth and Happiness.
Originally posted by FireIce:u use bday greetings to judge ppl's feelings for u?
My dear Fifi, if it's your mom's birthday tomorrow and you know it, would you wish her early in the morning or wait till afternoon to wish her? Honestly, don't you think she'd be happier if she receive your greeting first thing in the morning than later in the day?
Btw, when's you birthday? If I were to guess, I think you're probably an Aries.
happy birthday Darkknighthuang and O wise(in advance) ![]()
happy belated birthday!
Originally posted by kengkia:happy birthday Darkknighthuang
Thanks,
Time to Or Or Koon already. Nite.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:happy belated birthday!
Thanks ![]()
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:Thanks
Much better.
More man, less ass, makes u happier person.
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:My dear Fifi, if it's your mom's birthday tomorrow and you know it, would you wish her early in the morning or wait till afternoon to wish her? Honestly, don't you think she'd be happier if she receive your greeting first thing in the morning than later in the day?
Btw, when's you birthday? If I were to guess, I think you're probably an Aries.
me omma no need to hear it
as long as she gets the pressie, she is happy.
nope i am far from Aries.
it does not matter when you get it
it is the sincerity of the wisher tt means a lot
i certainly do not wish to be woken up at 12.01am, 12.05am again, then 12.15am, then 12.30am, then 12.42am, then 12.43am, then 1am, then 1.04am, then 2.15am, then 2.22am bcos my frens are flooding my hp with greetings, trying to be as early as possible
Originally posted by jojobeach:Hello again Foreign Trash.. do you know the difference between the word Bitch and Beach ? Please check the dictionary next time.
You are a disgrace to your own kind.
Look whose talking?
You are the foreign trash that migrated to USA while all the hardworking singaporeans stayed back to defend their country.
So you admit your name is JoJo Bitch. Hahahaha. I delibrately put the word "Beech", to make you spell Bitch. And now you admit it.
I am proud of who I am. I am a swinger who pleasures women not dogs like you.
You on the other hand is a traitor to your country. You speak of high moral values but you pimp your son and you abandon your country.
Originally posted by speakoutfor:Look whose talking?
You are the foreign trash that migrated to USA while all the hardworking singaporeans stayed back to defend their country.
So you admit your name is JoJo Bitch. Hahahaha. I delibrately put the word "Beech", to make you spell Bitch. And now you admit it.
I am proud of who I am. I am a swinger who pleasures women not dogs like you.
You on the other hand is a traitor to your country. You speak of high moral values but you pimp your son and you abandon your country.
Yup, you are the typical foreign trash.
Indeed our hardworking Singaporeans are staying back n protecting morons like you.
Why don't you post your ass face pic so everyone can know who you are ? Let's see if the locals agree with you or kick you out .
Go ahead.. show us how TRASHY you are. The trashier the better.
couple quarreling ![]()
Is jojobeach and speakoutfor husband and wife in real life? ![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:couple quarreling
Is jojobeach and speakoutfor husband and wife in real life?
No lah.. he my slave .. I his master.
Sorry ah... forgot to lock the gate.. sometimes he like to sneak out and bite innocent people.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Yup, you are the typical foreign trash.
Indeed our hardworking Singaporeans are staying back n protecting morons like you.
Why don't you post your ass face pic so everyone can know who you are ? Let's see if the locals agree with you or kick you out .
Go ahead.. show us how TRASHY you are. The trashier the better.
"Our hardworking singaporeans" ???? The traitor speaks.
You still see yourself as a hardworking singaporean or a lazy foreigner thrash sitting down there doing nothing and taking drugs from Obamacare?
Nobody post their face here. Why don't you post your ass face for the change.
You talk so much thrash, you are truly the true thrash with the thrash housewife face, jobless, doing nothing at home suffering from post natal depression and afraid husband is next in line for downsizing. Husband likely to be in pub fratanizing with foreign women.
Originally posted by jojobeach:No lah.. he my slave .. I his master.
Sorry ah... forgot to lock the gate.. sometimes he like to sneak out and bite innocent people.
Which dimension is that? You must be so bored as american housewife that you are starting to hallucinate.
No wonder you come here often, because you are suffering from depression and can't find a job.
I kick you in the butt, you are the master of thrash and thrash talk.
Originally posted by kengkia:couple quarreling
Is jojobeach and speakoutfor husband and wife in real life?
This is a beech.
How to kiss a dog?
use PM the 2 of u
dun say no warning.
anything more from this post onwards, u know wat u will get.
So sad but you happy beacause people you wish brithday but there is no one for wishing me...........
Originally posted by FireIce:use PM the 2 of u
dun say no warning.
anything more from this post onwards, u know wat u will get.
That's right Fireice.
This piece of foreign shit has been stalking me in my postings everywhere I go.
It's sad to see foreign idiots pollute this Singapore's online forum.
I am a Singaporean.. and I am leaving SGforum because of this foreign shit.
Sgforum has lost all the good people because you had allowed these kind of shitty characters to stay on here for too long.
This forum has gone to the dogs.
unhappy birthday.
i wanna some pro looking photog to take me pictures at my bd party. trying to negotiate for free, got a few to wayang walk at my party. so shiok. after that trying to corn some photos online form then like that no need to pay. got one smart, ask for deposit before taking.
anyway, buttercup fake baydae wannabe butter but worse than breadspread really taste like shit!