Cello is ugly leh. Also don't go for guzheng, it sounds like an out of tune violin. I recommend the keyboard synthesiser,
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:---
wat did u say?
depends on what instrument you like...personally, I like piano!
if your looking for academic oportunities i suggest an oboe since its a hard instrument to play and not many people play it
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wat musical instrument shld me go take up huh?
u can play human organ ![]()
Originally posted by noopi:
u can play human organ
urs?
play a violin,it brings out smooth and fluid music
how about the triangle
they seem to pick up loads of chicks
triangle is damn cool
sometimes in one whole song oni need to ttiiinngggggg once
Originally posted by lce:dun talk rubbish, cat has no music sense
Originally posted by FireIce:triangle is damn cool
sometimes in one whole song oni need to ttiiinngggggg once
must multi-task one lah
who will let u oni hold the triangle and ttiiiiiinnggggg once for the whole song
ok. can 客串 the cymbals loh
qiaaannnggggg average 2 times a song nia
wun qiaaannnggggg and ttiiinngggggg together one. who writes such score?????
must at least beat the drum percussionist leh
cannot just qiaaannngggg and ttiiiiinngggg
wah liew 很忙 leh
play more than 2 instruments can get more CCA points izit.
wah lau eh CCA i thot u SSO level
we got gen gap lah
u laozee lah
Must remember Hello Kitty got no mouth...
cannot play woodwind instrument ![]()
why not keyboards?
keyboard...?
Too common... Everyone in this forum knows how to play the keyboard
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:keyboard...?
Too common... Everyone in this forum knows how to play the keyboard
paiseh, me canot go learn liao.
coz will be away for a long time.
go pak tor with ur german boyfriend?
or patch up with ur dear daniel?
go give birth lah