Hi, i am newbie, i am inspired of it
Originally posted by Clivebenss:This is a bus and taxi forum, just weeks ago when taxi forum chief and his kaki kena ban by fifi, Jason had to beg them to come back..
So if you are a taxi driver or a bus fan you have more leverage against fifi.
serious?
I'm dead for 3 times...........
Now still alive and kicking...........
aiyo, I am student, the minority (population: 1).
Originally posted by Summer hill:aiyo, I am student, the minority (population: 1).
many youngsters, I'm the only 80 yr old in Sgf.
This forum dying cause of a few issues...
1) Lagging/unable to assess the website occassionally.
2) Taxi drivers taking over. lol
3) All the interesting people gone, but the nubs stick around...
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:This forum dying cause of a few issues...
1) Lagging/unable to assess the website occassionally.
2) Taxi drivers taking over. lol
3) All the interesting people gone, but the nubs stick around...
ahh... thats true!
Originally posted by Clivebenss:This is a bus and taxi forum, just weeks ago when taxi forum chief and his kaki kena ban by fifi, Jason had to beg them to come back..
So if you are a taxi driver or a bus fan you have more leverage against fifi.
Great HH O wise, how on earth u get this juicy news?
Originally posted by kengkia:Great HH O wise, how on earth u get this juicy news?
you need to read the taxi forum, may be threads oredi deleted.
actually i not that surprised, cos i read that poolman have helped to lift the ban on some of his kakis. it shows that poolman is pretty much an influential figure in SGF. Cos taxi forum is one of the most active nowadays, so poolman more or less have some leverage against fifi.
Originally posted by kengkia:actually i not that surprised, cos i read that poolman have helped to lift the ban on some of his kakis. it shows that poolman is pretty much an influential figure in SGF. Cos taxi forum is one of the most active nowadays, so poolman more or less have some leverage against fifi.
you know why you ask?
Originally posted by Clivebenss:you know why you ask?
i not sure if i read the situation correctly, so i am sort like confirming with you.
that's dynamics of power. when sgf is full house last time. fifi, jason they can afford to be snobbish and ban people wantonly.
Now sgf is almost empty, they ended up in begging mode.
Eg. Just like at my workplace, last time they not enough people do delivery, manager rule pretty lax.
now full strength already, the same put in lots of new rules/shits.
that's what i called swift of power dynamics.
Originally posted by kengkia:that's dynamics of power. when sgf is full house last time. fifi, jason they can afford to be snobbish and ban people wantonly.
Now sgf is almost empty, they ended up in begging mode.
Eg. Just like at my workplace, last time they not enough people do delivery, manager rule pretty lax.
now full strength already, the same put in lots of new rules/shits.
that's what i called swift of power dynamics.
Sgf is almost bankrupt of forummers, ban somemore nothing liao.
ban somemore then they prepare to close the forum down loh. Now already so little ppl, i believe alot of accounts are clones also le
Originally posted by [imdestinyz]:ban somemore then they prepare to close the forum down loh. Now already so little ppl, i believe alot of accounts are clones also le
i clone myself once, she got ban me lor
LOL
Originally posted by Summer hill:
i clone myself once, she got ban me lor
Summerhill is Jiani.
lols.. dont clone la!
Originally posted by Clivebenss:Summerhill is Jiani.
Last time I have this leadership struggle with Fifi, but obviously Fifi win lor.
Now, we have Poolman vs Fireice
Poolman strong leh!!
Originally posted by [imdestinyz]:Poolman strong leh!!
I have no idea who I should support.
Originally posted by Summer hill:
I have no idea who I should support.
Originally posted by kengkia:actually i not that surprised, cos i read that poolman have helped to lift the ban on some of his kakis. it shows that poolman is pretty much an influential figure in SGF. Cos taxi forum is one of the most active nowadays, so poolman more or less have some leverage against fifi.
They have frequent outing........they actually met and become friends in real life...........
That's why he know which nick belong to who..........(except maybe me, lol)........
Influential should say only pertaining to taxi forum............