but i still have tmd lots of multi vitamins and neuroforte (vit B) zzzzzzzzzz
im for obama.
though not relli my problem, directly.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i want to start taking glucosamine
u which joint pain?
fifi takling which brand?
i want to buy this

Originally posted by FireIce:u which joint pain?
C5 C6 (C7?) shows degeneration
(no pain)
altho got 1 shop at citylink selling something convincing at 2 for 1
(forgot the brand - whole shop is sell sepplements)
and the glucosamine is "M?M glucosamine"
i think is called holland and barrett
what to recommend for noopig de brain degeneration?
I recommend oral inducement of liquid listerine.
oh it's glucosamine msm
the tiao bu 1 eat wat brand?
my dinner was pho
and bgt stuff fr muji
(winter clothes!)
and then dessert and tea at tcc
ive taken plenty of brands of glucosamine
dun take those veg ones. no use one.
dun take UC-II. they use chicken cartilage wtf. useless and asspensive.
seven seas one is good
if urs very severe, take 1500mg one
then reduce dosage

oh
shark cartilage is good. but not in pill form! eat da real thang dammit.
MSM and chondroitin are just additional "ingredients"
but it means the glucosamine %age will be reduced
they are all for joints
mine is a 10yr-old problem
i straight away whack 1500mg (the max a person can take each day) for a period of time. then later down to 1000mg then 750mg then 500mg then now i just maintain with cod liver oil and lotsa pork belly, salmon.
it does not matter what brand lah
just check the level of glucosamine KCl or HCl
and whether from shellfish or veg sources
(some ppl allergic....)
oh
u oso need to check how many capsules a bottle and how many times u need to take a day
see cost-effective or not
me is lazy, so i go for once a day
sleepy oredi......
I shld be sleeping... but ish nose can sleep...
Goodnight all, on the morning flight to Narita.