bcos add miso
i wun eat if no miso
yah. mine is half egg.
nehmind lah, not going back.
STALKER
I just showered lah, waiting for hair to dry.

I don't wish my hair to be fluffy.
mine is duck mouth de
Not pig snout?

egg beater "mouth"

okok, we are impressed by your google image skills.
me wanna shower but need to wait for sis to be back from her run so that i can open the door for her yo
practising for the women 10k run ithinksheisshenjingbing
i got exciting ting but no good to say online
damn the social media
and, straberry.net if can choose with smell....... woohoooo will be so ho sey liao
so this world still needs a lot of bill gate steve job mark motherzucker
ok i can go shower liao
housekeeping my twitter follower/following list and i discovered snoopig's much much love for me.
i oso paiseh to show screenshot.
huh smlj
all pigs
c liao liao
Shopping at tokyo undergtound station
all pigs
hello world
my bestie using galaxy note now
nxt may maybe i chg
the alert for email is a bird's chirp so sweet de
hhahaahaa.... bestie.
hohoho. IU n eunhyuk scandal...
today itinerary starts from 11am
will last till 4 5 pm at dentist's chair
Originally posted by FireIce:hohoho. IU n eunhyuk scandal...
got wear beanie?
i is going subway for lunch dietplanfail