brekkie was bak zhang
late lunch was fish cheat soup no beehoon no rice
dinner was 4 seeds of durian and cup of juice with psyllium
see need how long to remove my 4kg
(ideally is to remove 6kg)
feel like going cruise agn
relli is jus eat eat eat and �海风
and go casino watch ppl gamble
�海风, oh goodness, tell me about it.![]()
This has to be the ultimate rilakkuma collectible, jelly bowl.

i 4got go eyebrow threading.......................................................................
go au jardin les amis can pronounce the food name correctly or not
say wrong the waiter will um cheo one leh
the waiter can afford such food or not?
Looking at the recent ATM breakdowns or illegal withdrawal only tell people not to put all your sperm in one vagina
i mean, all the eggs in one basket
me press $ at 6pm+ for my samurai tt time ok liao
but the machine did flash "this atm is temporarily out of service" for about 0.5 second b4 the normal screen come out
need to pronounce meh?
just point lah, appetiser i want this (au au boh zeh zao no need to pronounce lah), main is this fish, dessert i want this chooculee..........
i miss tt rocher ice-cream sia
i press at 5+ for my lew lian ok leh
it was the axs machine tt cannot preen receipt so i dun wan waste my time
(last time i press press the atm machine to top up cashcard
it say no receipt want to proceed?
i say yes
then proceeded proceeded, at the end, no transaction done)
pointing oni applies to cartel.
Ti-ra-miss-u or rocher?
i bgt 10 sachets of blackmores meal replacement thingy to try heehee
and 1 more pr of sunglasses
and other stuff ![]()
woe is me
maybe i try the snickers flavour oso
meal replacements taste is....... UUUGGGGHHHH~~~~~~~~
i tried a few packets and cannot tahan and threw the rest away
they din work for me anyway
no energy, listless, tired, sleepy
and no weight loss
yesterday AXS buat bodoh
touch screen still got cursor then both not aligned
so if i touch the Starhub button but if the cursor is over Singtel it will activate Singtel
chao chee bye
must slowly manuveur the cursor over Starhub
yours lousy brand
happily eat watever and dun think abt dieting is the best diet plan
see my æ ‡å‡†èº«æ�� now