2 sq pilots sitting in front of me, they flying me home tonight.
give them my lumber and WA me maybe
If u like old man and young indian guy, ok loh
can someone help me post the mai lah mai lah wa mai pic?
the corner place offer deal!
but not relli bery much cheaper.
for weekday dinner and weekend lunch
test
mai bi!!!!
i dun wanna arrive for hi-tea wet............................
Waiting for next shuttle to the airport.
Flight delayed so dinner is on the house. 2000 yen meal credit.
arrive home wet.
arm goin to break.
w00t. i just found out there is oso toblerone flavour......................... and nutella......
heehee nutty bar
back fr standing sushi bar
lai lai where are all the babis
had hi-tea and gongcha
and rain
i was thinking to go eyebrow threading tml
then i suddenly realised........... TGIF......
æ°”æ»äºº
wtfbolanpahknnbccb
y someone on tv keep calling my name
heeeeeeeeyyyyyyyyy
sexy lady!
later going very very near Ubin for drinks
i wanna try the world's fastest rollercoaster here
i can't stand people eating loudly
with xdd (A) of course
waiting for many items to arrive..............
me see FB wall
why if your MP3 fail or haircut go awry, u must make it look like end of the world?
why people nowadays see cannot open?
haircut go awry is relli EOTW