need to go at least once a month.
i wish it was weekly!
i no mind
but cannot afford
i want a ride in this

Originally posted by FireIce:
i am home
visited grapevine
near kovan
with xdd (A)
drank lots including bulmers, margarita, long island
total only 89
me very familiar to serangoon
just told fairlady and seoti its like my 2nd home
Just landed. Home sweet home.
Ok thats it no kitkat for u old man
nama > nutty bar
i just woke up
i jus had lontong
sgn nt bery bery near ubin leh
awake but in bed still
deepavali hamnida
all in east side classified as near ubin
all in zhurong and woodland is part of malaysia
all in central area is the hipster part of sg
sentosa i think belong to indonesia
here is northeast bro
then not male not female loh
11km this morning.
omma tried to make me get out of bed
i say i dun want. today deepavali
she say deepavali 管我�事
i say i celebrating, bcos i oso have nose piercing
osim usoffa $1499!
but no space to put ![]()
me thinking of getting heavenly king chair
me thinking of getting a heavenly king
but seems like oni leon lai available now butidunwant
when u can't eat, suddenly u hv nothing to do
who tell u to start ximi diet plan.
fatfatfat
i want eat 甜甜圈