dun think that outlet can last more than their lease in ECP
its growing at 1.11%
no zero behind, kekekeke
then remain in cpf better rite
me wanna change PB
not because she no good
but i dun like her personality
a bit stiff IMO
anyone got good recommendation for UOB PB?
i dun hv this kind of shlts
CPF is 0.16%
hmm...
| CPF Interest Rates (01 Oct 2012 to 31 Dec 2012) (reviewed quarterly) |
|
| Ordinary Account | 2.50% p.a. |
| Special & Medisave Accounts | 4.00% p.a. |
i anyhow anyhow do and tuang here and there
still managed to do quite a bit of work today
happy deepavali
oh then recalculate mine is 4% p.a
phail lah u cb how to manage clients money like this
cb which part wrong?
beeyoooootiful~~~~~

can probably find 噿‚Ÿç©º in there..........
impt benchmark is the cpf 2.5% dun even know geez
want to wait half an hour more fr psyllium husk to take my shenjingbing medicinie
but i bery sleepy liao
muakcs byebye
u not making sense, see how you make sense of below statement on CPF websai
lol
The computed CPF interest rate, derived from the major local banks’ interest rates for the three-month period, 1 May 2012 to 31 July 2012, worked out to be 0.16% per annum. As this is below the legislated minimum of 2.50% per annum, the OA interest rate for October to December 2012 will remain unchanged at the legislated minimum of 2.50% per annum.
watever lah
0.16% 2.5%
also eat grass lah
i is the eat most grass one loh
fifi
no one care if u live
really
i wonder one night stay here is how much..........

yes, tts a LUXURY RESORT
oh, how de fug do u even get there.................................
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi
no one care if u live
really
i dun mind being a pig here