happy birthday choi seung hyun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

is that human?
tts my bf
even though my sense of smell is nt 100% nw......... there is a durian smell looming omtwtfimdying
all pigs
today maria off, me going out wif mum and weekend boarder for lunchie later
Going to airport, send my bunny to babysit, and change money.
then who go see jesus?
morling.
Legoland roller coaster gets stuck -- leaving patrons out in the rain
so happening sia
considering opened not long ago nia
i still wanna go leh..............
Having a bowl of my fave prawn noodles at hong lim
pasta for lunch.
actually, is breakfast.
me oso like prawn noodles
sans the prawns
I only love this branch for the soup n chili powder.
Bumped into my poly mate, but forgot his name. See, i got no heart
lunching on veggie puff
You could say that again.
huh?
Never mind, nothing to do with what you're eating.
dinner now, then zzz
lunch was soup restaurant 套�,jin nice
and then lucky i was there
weekend boarder almost luan luan buy furniture
roamed around suntec
had neck massage
then had penang ice kacang and penang kopi woots
jesus forgotten
came back had to watch some tv with my mum some 韩剧
made my blood boil and i wanted to box the tv
heng soon it was over
then it was other programmes on eat eat eat in tw and then bkk