i went shopping
bgt another pair of boots
bgt socks
bgt cashmere/wool thermal
bgt another pair of sunglasses
woots woots broke broke but happy happy
and
had lamb chop with red at jack's place woohoo
i'd better take stock of what i hv (winter stuff)
arbo i keep buying...
got chn 8 drama 30 years anniversay celeb tonight
to be honest most shows before 2000 are good
and even good OST
dun wan to see
i go lie down a while
tomorrow on leave!
i wk'ing oni tml!
i woking only tues wed
I bought a lot of japan winter wear but i wont be using them. All throw 1 corner already.![]()
got chance to wear one lah.
not for work, hopefully.
or u can be nice and donate to snoopig ibetthehellyouwont
donate to noopig got what benefit?
accumulate karma points?
a good deed a day.
like scout/guide
every uniformed group also must do good deed
yes even boys brigade kekeke
me like girls brigade uniform leh
i cant believe girls brigade HQ is at kovan
farking ulu
Old man won't want my stuff, not ATAS enough.
Originally posted by laurence82:i cant believe girls brigade HQ is at kovan
farking ulu
not relli
i pass by quite often
That building has changed hands more times than I changed my hp.
i dont think snoopig can fit into ur size.
he is XL ya noe
Oh yah hor. Totally forgot.
and he is dietphail.
If he could stick to a diet, i'm sure his finances would be equally well managed.