note 2 lor, or 3 by then
omg i called 1688
keyed in my hp no.
and pinoy said to me
"thank you for your interest in the samsung galaxy note 2"
i thot she was reading my post chua tio!
its a QR code, u dumb dumb pig
groupon code lor
fugly groupon code
*facepalm*
i go work ler
not off meh? pui
Originally posted by FireIce:
I no instagram so I only update my nom nom thread when I free...
Imagine the flood of food fotos if I got instagram ![]()
i dropped 3 kg
but i need to go eat fifi tail prawn noodles now~
morling my loves
snoopig want use 情侣 fone wif me mah
I dont normally photograph my food, but lately been picking up some bad habits.![]()
>innocent look <
my carton of kr noodles and canned coffee jus delivered.
scanned the QR code....and....ermm.........
Originally posted by FireIce:
You go and try loh, but min 4 pax, and not a very friendly area.
then i 情侣 wif 179478483058609764 ppl ler
fifi tail prawn noodles shop close on tuesday @#$%^ ![]()
and i dunno why long queue noodles got such a super long queue at 11am
if buy the $80 worth one then is need 4 pax
yah. unfwenly place ![]()
headlines all put �交 how many times �交 after dinners blah blah
when they shd be putting 表�罪��立lehhhh!
sashimi is jap food sushi is jap food i may mian qiang include ramen
yaki whatever is not jap food!
now is not abt the corruption le mah
is abt the affair
the wife still have to stand by him sokelian
he said got other women rite?
so hoh mia leh.
so now he has to prove he is a womaniser adulterer to prove he is not a corrupter?!
winz!
wife ke lian mah?
i heard her say
"i will not lose that woman
i will not allow her to destroy you
let me deal with her first.......... *holds hubby arm take pic*
I WILL COME BACK TO YOU LATER!" ![]()
at least the 罪� is less mah
u see the wife, then u see cecilia, u cant relli blame him ![]()
eh how he make the avatar blank?!
so evil