when part 2 showing?
Originally posted by FireIce:
1, 2, 5, 6, 10 works for me.
Originally posted by ditzy:Is your current plan a blackberry plan?
I was 6 months away from end of contract, but I still recontracted to get the Note 2, so I paid a heavy $300 penalty. But I gained 4G, at the same price plan, don't bother about 12gb thing.
yes bb plan
my fren say his note is much more responsive for surfing than bb
issit becos of the 4G?
300 bucks penalty!? hmmmmm...................
Originally posted by ditzy:1, 2, 5, 6, 10 works for me.
if u were a chick, u only pass no. 1 nia
eh. feb 7.
so tt ppl can watch it for V-day. hurhur.
or when get bored during CNY visiting
i failed at 1. ![]()
couples watch it during vday?
good for young couples when the bf still in army? ![]()
Actually the show not beri nice... army daze better... I just watch it becoz it's local production nia...
fifi 3 also fail, 5 also fail, 7 also fail! (no need VS lace lah white cotton!)
u dont know what VS sells, really.
5 can lah.
daytona.
I am not watching because I am sitting here doing my assignment nothing ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
yes bb planmy fren say his note is much more responsive for surfing than bb
issit becos of the 4G?
300 bucks penalty!? hmmmmm...................
No, its because of the 2gb RAM. And I might be wrong, but I think samsung had 2 batches of the Note 2 LTE, one batch using their exynos processor, and another by qualcomm snapdragon.
I am holding the qualcomm snapdragon one, supposedly a better processor than their homemade exynos one with the same clockspeed.
Originally posted by FireIce:i failed at 1.
Its ok if you fail 1 to 9, because I reckon you excel at 10.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:No, its because of the 2gb RAM. And I might be wrong, but I think samsung had 2 batches of the Note 2 LTE, one batch using their exynos processor, and another by qualcomm snapdragon.
I am holding the qualcomm snapdragon one, supposedly a better processor than their homemade exynos one with the same clockspeed.
omfg how my ah beng or me to know issit a exynos or qualcomm snapdragon wtf
I think if you asked me which was the best local production, I would say "The melting of the ice cream girl."![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:omfg how my ah beng or me to know issit a exynos or qualcomm snapdragon wtf
My Note 2 had a qualcomm sticker stuck to the top ledge of the phone, near the 3.5mm headphone jack.
Originally posted by ditzy:My Note 2 had a qualcomm sticker stuck to the top ledge of the phone, near the 3.5mm headphone jack.
huhuhu sdn.............. *liang po po*
i can oni say 9 is my best.
npnt!
Originally posted by ditzy:I think if you asked me which was the best local production, I would say "The melting of the ice cream girl."
we had such local productions???
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
huhuhu sdn.............. *liang po po*
But you won't see it till you bought the phone from ah beng, and open the box.
You don't ask ah beng open the box to see sticker leh, he will make you buy the phone because you made him unseal the box.
chey
as good as lucky draw
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
we had such local productions???
Yes we did, google it, starred caleb goh, and melody chen.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:chey
as good as lucky draw
You won't notice the difference one lah, only people like me will.
teenage textbook??
i know caleb goh.