Contrary to the No one highest salary receivers for politicians in the world, their rating is first from the bottom of the list. Especially the one who has father as the first PM.
Originally posted by SJS6638:You think this is Mr Universe contest???!!!!
Goodness! What matters is their service to the people not the look!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
show how superficial she is.
beauty is only skin deep.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:show how superficial she is.
beauty is only skin deep.
Beauty of that one is dependent on ICI paint .
Maybe lee hsein loong also uses his looks to win elections. ![]()
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:Maybe lee hsein loong also uses his looks to win elections.
look? You mean his"ladylike" way of walking????? heshe not good looking.
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:Maybe lee hsein loong also uses his looks to win elections.
I know that many older women like sissy guys.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:I know that many older women like sissy guys.
I don't know why they like sissy
no point rate here. i look frward to 2016 - everyone can rate until siao, and can have presentation seremony credential tanks soon
Yes, let's make elections fun. Let songs, parodies take over the speeches!!
Originally posted by Summer hill:Yes, let's make elections fun. Let songs, parodies take over the speeches!!
If only you are the daughter of that "prince??" you can tell your "daddy" to let it materialize.
Originally posted by Summer hill:Yes, let's make elections fun. Let songs, parodies take over the speeches!!
Make a rap song out of our national anthem if you dare, like that namewee. I think it's against SG's constitution.
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:Make a rap song out of our national anthem if you dare, like that namewee. I think it's against SG's constitution.
I don't dare lah. ![]()
I only dare to make fun of certain random people lor...