Lol Summer Hill, you see what I told you.
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:Lol Summer Hill, you see what I told you.
tell what lol?
OT: it seems like you are parking your car in the middle of a field. so many grass that can stain your car ![]()
the scenario is so familiar. Happens everywhere in Singapore. All only care for themselves and push responsibilities. That is the way the workers and people in the govt companies work. Ironically, we are the ones who pay their salary directly or indirectly.
Originally posted by I.imba:tell what lol?
OT: it seems like you are parking your car in the middle of a field. so many grass that can stain your car
you are very imaginative to the extreme of creating your own 'story'. may sei gor, must be laaaa! ![]()
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:Lol Summer Hill, you see what I told you.
huh?
一点都� sarcastic yo
Originally posted by Ngkaycee:I want to say sorry to the following people:
1. to the foreign worker grass cutter, when cutting grass, dirties my parked car.
When told to stop cutting, he replied, “don’t know, tell boss”.
I am sorry, it is not his fault. He is just a foreign worker. He don’t know.
2. to the foreman of the foreign worker, when told that his grass cutter dirtied my car,replied: ” I am just a worker. When grass are cut, debris will fly all over and dirties any cars parked nearby. It can’t be helped. If you are not happy, you can complain to the town council. Better still, buy a private bungalow and parked your car there.”
I am sorry. It must be my fault. I should not park in a hdb car park near where they are going to cut grass. I will seriously consider his suggestion to buy a private bungalow.
3. to the officer in the town council. I had reported the grass problems to you on several occasions and you assured me that you will tell the grass cutting company to be more careful and take precautions.
I am sorry ,it is not your fault that you do not have authority or influence over the grass cutting company. They just don’t care.
4. to the police officer present when the incident took place.
He told me: ” they are just doing their job, just let them carry on with their work. You can complain to the town council later.”
I am sorry. I should listen to him. He knows the law better than I do.
I am sorry, this is all my fault. After all,I am the one paying monthly charges to the town council to hire grass cutters to dirty my car.ps: the incident is true. no names or places were used so as to protect the not so innocent.
You owe yourswelf an apology for being such a push over lor..
If matter not resolves by step one liao, the foreman, police and town council workers can go find the grass cutters body under my car liao...
only know grasses.
Hang on. Your whole point is that some grass cutting is dirtying your car? Well done. You show how good you are at complaining. I am glad that no one really entertained such nonsense. Be happy that they are cutting the grass for you instead of making it grow too bushy and then having dried grass spraying onto your car and scratching that precious coat of enamel on your car.
You did a good thing posting the apology. You do need to apologise. lol.
Dude it's just grass. It's all good..there are better things in life to concern yourself with.
are you from Taliban?
Many People will understand your situation only if they are in the situation. In singapore, not many are understanding and kind to know problems of others.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:are you from Taliban?
What has Taliban to do with TS' post?
Singaporeans ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]()