What will you do if you were to rule a country like a dictatorship. My point is like you can do whatever you want to the country.
Providing that there are no restrictions of what you want to do.
For me I will get rid of 90% of the foreign talents and create more jobs.
i think u dunno wat a president does.
I think he's got qing shi huang, and president mixed up.
Okay sorry maybe let me rephrase the question abit.
I jerk off, and post the video online. Then blame the oppositon of framing me.
you cant do a thing. LKwhy will make sure you listen to him
I will promote world peace, make transports fees lower, hdb prices lower.
I'll get rid of the dictatorship system! I always believe in a free country with free speech and democracy and of course, the damn Women's Charter! I have no problems against foreigners provided they behave themselves and not steal our jobs! I will still put my own citizens above them in everything. I will also legalize 'soft drugs' and perhaps firearms too!(I love to have my own shooting backyard!) Make sure all wages will be adjusted to suit daily inflations.
I want to be a leader well-respected and loved by my own citizens, not a tyrant!
kick the prcs out of singapore first.
Originally posted by Country Boy:I'll get rid of the dictatorship system! I always believe in a free country with free speech and democracy and of course, the damn Women's Charter! I have no problems against foreigners provided they behave themselves and not steal our jobs! I will still put my own citizens above them in everything. I will also legalize 'soft drugs' and perhaps firearms too!(I love to have my own shooting backyard!) Make sure all wages will be adjusted to suit daily inflations.
I want to be a leader well-respected and loved by my own citizens, not a tyrant!
Walao, Singapore so small you want firearms?
Originally posted by Country Boy:I'll get rid of the dictatorship system! I always believe in a free country with free speech and democracy and of course, the damn Women's Charter! I have no problems against foreigners provided they behave themselves and not steal our jobs! I will still put my own citizens above them in everything. I will also legalize 'soft drugs' and perhaps firearms too!(I love to have my own shooting backyard!) Make sure all wages will be adjusted to suit daily inflations.
we all wanna get rid of dictatorship system.
the internt already offer you enuff freedom of speech
the damn women's charter is cool, provided they don;t extend it to the foriegn cheap igs
i have all problems against cheap foriegn trash even if they don;t move an inch.
soft cock is what you don;t need to legalize
firarms? i have had enough of it during my army days.
adjust wages? great! just so they can sit back and watch the problem arise, then he can refert back to firiung cheap trasjes foriegn ones as solution the only one again
instead of leader and repsect - you made yourself look like a kid.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
we all wanna get rid of dictatorship system.the internt already offer you enuff freedom of speech
the damn women's charter is cool, provided they don;t extend it to the foriegn cheap igs
i have all problems against cheap foriegn trash even if they don;t move an inch.
soft cock is what you don;t need to legalize
firarms? i have had enough of it during my army days.
adjust wages? great! just so they can sit back and watch the problem arise, then he can refert back to firiung cheap trasjes foriegn ones as solution the only one again
instead of leader and repsect - you made yourself look like a kid.
He makes himself sounds like a dictator as well, well when you everyone carrying guns.
Please lah, I want to walk out without the fear of getting shot or getting attack by a person high on drugs
Originally posted by Summer hill:
Walao, Singapore so small you want firearms?
he haven go army lah/ i swear if you like guns so much, you will hate it once you find what a burden it is in the army. only during war i will pick it use and use it.
some policies just wont work in small sg. why other country can allow foreign cheap pigs to werk there and allow firearms? because of the natuer of their laws, country and distance. some palc eso ulu wait for police cum all die aready.
I will eradicate poverty and discourage social segregation.
all the things listed here would make you a tyrant if you carry them out
mayb if i becum president - i can go on strike?
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:mayb if i becum president - i can go on strike?
or dissolve the parliament for fun, maybe as an april fools joke
nah, i will sponsor free milo to every citizen
I would plunge the whole country into chaos and step down just to see what happens.
get rid of fireice
fifi xia tai!
Sounds like a question you shld ask miss singapore..haha!!
Basically a president shld seek country peace and social stability...
Being president ? Whoever becomes the next one, don't forget to lower our tax xD
I bet miss singapore will just answer the question by saying something like "If I was the president,then my sole wish as president would be to make every Singaporean happy."
i think i might seek to build a Muslim caliphate