As we all know, society is cruel, I just came upon another video of a few boys setting a poor kiten on fire while it is still alive and they can still laugh. It's so pathetic...
This is the video: WARNING GRAPHIC VIOLENCE/ABUSE
Video link: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=468782346493317
How should we deal with this abusers? I would make sure they get the exact same treatment that they used to abuse the little animals.
just set the culprits on fire. let them see if it's funny or not
make them eat their victim
(i'm not going to watch the video)
stomp them, send video to SPCA
If you burn them, you are no better than them.
Should keep them in a temple, restrict their diet to vegetable and recite scriptures to them every day.
Let them do it for 100 days.
They will repent.
Originally posted by Medicated Oil:If you burn them, you are no better than them.
Should keep them in a temple, restrict their diet to vegetable and recite scriptures to them every day.
Let them do it for 100 days.
They will repent.
no man.. traumatise them by making them eat their victim.. the victim usually dies and is in a horrible state.. the perps should be made to eat the victim as it is...
do this a few times and you will never see animal abuse again
do u rape a rapist?
Originally posted by FireIce:do u rape a rapist?
i think they actually get raped in the prisons ![]()
Humans are sadistic creatures.
You see those TV shows like WipeOut, Hole in the wall?
Funny, we enjoyed watching humans being drop into mud and still laugh over it. ![]()

Those boys are on the other side pf the world.Their life must be miserable for them to do this just to have fun. So isn't that already a good enough "punishment" for them? ![]()
comon to PRCs tehya re food, becuase of their babaric savage nature we have 'exotic' culture. people got aircrfat carrier leh
Originally posted by the Bear:no man.. traumatise them by making them eat their victim.. the victim usually dies and is in a horrible state.. the perps should be made to eat the victim as it is...
do this a few times and you will never see animal abuse again
Why? You are emotionally abusing them.
So sadisitc. No different from the abuser. Tsk tsk tsk!
Originally posted by Summer hill:
Why? You are emotionally abusing them.So sadisitc. No different from the abuser. Tsk tsk tsk!
putting them in prison is also "emotionally abusing" right?
Originally posted by the Bear:putting them in prison is also "emotionally abusing" right?
Let the school discipline them lah.
Before they are put in prision, we need to understand why they did it lor. Maybe their parents abuse them, they have some problems.
A serial killer doesn't become a serial killer overnight.
Let the school discipline them lah.Before they are put in prision, we need to understand why they did it lor. Maybe their parents abuse them, they have some problems.
A serial killer doesn't become a serial killer overnight.
some are born bad
the lesson learnt must be remembered forever because people will forget the crappy "discipline" we have these days
Originally posted by the Bear:some are born bad
the lesson learnt must be remembered forever because people will forget the crappy "discipline" we have these days
Since you say they are born bad, why are we so judgemental towards them? Yes, I do agree that what they did was cruel and horrifying, but do we need to show them this world is made up evil people?
"Bad seeds blossom in bad environments." The best determination at this point may be a genetic component that becomes worse in an abusive family.
Since you say they are born bad, why are we so judgemental towards them? Yes, I do agree that what they did was cruel and horrifying, but do we need to show them this world is made up evil people?"Bad seeds blossom in bad environments." The best determination at this point may be a genetic component that becomes worse in an abusive family.
we judge because of the evidence before us
any other decision would be born from the "politically correct" times...
Originally posted by Tmdkiller:As we all know, society is cruel, I just came upon another video of a few boys setting a poor kiten on fire while it is still alive and they can still laugh. It's so pathetic...
This is the video: WARNING GRAPHIC VIOLENCE/ABUSE
Video link: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=468782346493317
How should we deal with this abusers? I would make sure they get the exact same treatment that they used to abuse the little animals.
you see the caption? What the boys did to the animal was bad enough and the uploader suggest something worse. [Gosh, If i find out who every did this I am gonna f**king smash them It's so sad :'( ]
the law says, we cannot do anything because we are not law enforcers.
so its like that. they hurt the anaimal teh peoeple, the enforcers cannot do anything shit about it except give them councelling, warning thsi and that only.
Originally posted by the Bear:make them eat their victim
Originally posted by iveco:
So a man who murders his wife should consume her body?
like that instead of murder willbe a case of missing person.
Make them sentence to jail, where everyday they have to let the warden stick his finger inside their butt hole.
i wonder in prison how many foreign labor criminals we have? fine if they are convicted why we keep them for years in our prison unless the stuff they do there generate profits for the singapore economy direectly or indirectly.
see, we spend our precious lad space for them to stay in our 5 star prison, give them reformative and trainings all at our cost. feed them and cloth them all at our cost!
no wonder there's no room for our lcoa criminals. somon on these foreigners break law here stay in prison so whta? tehya re only counting days. and their existnece here even i prison all the costs we sgreans have to pay. the law for foreign cheap labor comminitng crimes here should change!
give them a feww goo whips, the interim stay for them in our prison to recupertae from teh whipping wounds, tghehn send them back to the hole they cum from.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:i wonder in prison how many foreign labor criminals we have? fine if they are convicted why we keep them for years in our prison unless the stuff they do there generate profits for the singapore economy direectly or indirectly.
see, we spend our precious lad space for them to stay in our 5 star prison, give them reformative and trainings all at our cost. feed them and cloth them all at our cost!
no wonder there's no room for our lcoa criminals. somon on these foreigners break law here stay in prison so whta? tehya re only counting days. and their existnece here even i prison all the costs we sgreans have to pay. the law for foreign cheap labor comminitng crimes here should change!
give them a feww goo whips, the interim stay for them in our prison to recupertae from teh whipping wounds, tghehn send them back to the hole they cum from.
Good one