Don't have $1 a month premium leh.
Either that or they don't want to sell it to me. ![]()
riders to endowment plans at least also a few dollars per type.
i dun like meet up with any insurance agent. most and generally they always harbour some money making motive when they meet people. dun like to make friends with insurance agents.
they bery poor thing
no fwens
They have friends. I believe not all friends of theirs like to hear them "preaching" insurance to them. ![]()
Times are bad when insurance agents have to buy policies from each other. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Times are bad when insurance agents have to buy policies from each other.
sure? I doubt so ![]()
worse, they go to those speed dating sessions, sign up SDU to find more customers.
Originally posted by FireIce:worse, they go to those speed dating sessions, sign up SDU to find more customers.
wtf... now tat's new ![]()
I know they join churches and temple association for finding more customer but SDU is something new ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
wtf... now tat's newI know they join churches and temple association for finding more customer but SDU is something new
No its not new. its being portrayed in "Hi, I'm an engineer." by create film festival. Its a super short film. Amanda Ling stars in it, no, not that electrico vocalist. She's cute.
just realised it is now known as SDN
there oso many MLMers
u buy from me i buy from u k?
times are so bad now, they are under even more pressure to find clients to buy.
Thick skin. Without being thick skin and persistent hard for them to close the deals.