lau ren de jeans

eh why my jeans?
but i got similar white belt
hehe
cos snoopig definitely not this........ errrmmm.............. measurement......
u seen his before?
anyway, how long zalora take to deliver ah
i trying to find the average delivery time
my new year relulution is to read books and do exersai
exersai can be the form of lumsing
and i really 心痒痒want to buy the joyoung soy milk maker
today vivien told me can make �米水some more sia
oh 3 to 5 days
anyway, soy milk maker supposed to make ur life easier right?
but u still require to soak the soya beans overnight right?
u still require to use strainer to drain out the juice right?
information courtesy of Urban
Delivery times range from within 3-5 working days to 7-14 working days.
As soon as your order is dispatched from our warehouse, you will be sent an email and tracking number from our courier partner to confirm that your package is on its way. If we are unable to meet the estimated delivery date we shall not be liable for any losses, liabilities, costs, damages, charges or expenses arising out of late delivery. If you are unavailable to receive the delivery, we will leave a slip with instructions on re-delivery or collection from the carrier.
win8 apps suxx
vitamix can make soy milk
i shall try to sleep bcos the damn drama is not loading. shibal.
gotta wake up early tml
vitamix must take go and boil
the ring is a big ring like lau ren's lj
dunno my mama will like or not
if my lj is in ring shaped i am in deep shit
wondering if i shd make korean pancake for the xmas gathering
or make my 拿手 potato salad
cock ring is cool
and i shall not go into details
ur korean pancake must let me do a taste test first
i also eat sheng jing bing medi and go sleep ler
oh oh din realise it's past 12
my liver/gall bladder need to work from 11pm
姑奶~
Originally posted by laurence82:ur korean pancake must let me do a taste test first
andwae
ye!
u all go sleep in ur coffins lah
quick go
me go to bed liao
jinjia
i hate zalora!
bought from them once but had to do a return, and that was when all the trouble began and dragged on for 2 months before i finally managed to return my goods
i thought their customer service was extremely poorly-organized but that was when they just started, so i dunno about now
i oni bot the m)phosis thongs bcos i triple cfm the shops are no longer selling
the rest of the stuff i not interested
yayy my alarm clock never spoil thank u jesus!!!
all pigs
noopig is the king pig
harlo
morning world
what shall i do today?