Originally posted by SJS6638:now waffle staff most from PRC?
Ha nor. Udw PRC best buy from prima deli.
Originally posted by SJS6638:now waffle staff most from PRC?
越�越多。。。。我他妈的 ![]()
Originally posted by SBS6305H:Ha nor. Udw PRC best buy from prima deli.
Luckily, i still can find local lady selling .
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:越�越多。。。。我他妈的
they come here beo sg guys laaaa
will they beo a fat guy like me?
ah pek also want so what you think?
how to say waffle in chinese?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:how to say waffle in chinese?
肉棒
Sausage
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:ah pek also want so what you think?
hanor. saw so many times, young tiong gals with ah peks in chinatown lovey dovey.
e xin! Most from north or north east PRC
Oh, lovey dovey
those ah peks still can stand erect?
哇飞尔
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Oh, lovey dovey
those ah peks still can stand erect?
can lah ah pek strong
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
can lah ah pek strong
how u know?
Originally posted by SJS6638:how u know?
in case you dont know, i am angel7030's 50yo cheeko uncle.
angel7030 gal, guy or tranny?
Originally posted by SJS6638:angel7030 gal, guy or tranny?
some says hes a guy or tranny, some say i also a gal.
online does it matter?
some says hes a guy or tranny, some say i also a gal.
online does it matter?
u sound u want some physical stuff from angel7030 mahhhh
Originally posted by SJS6638:u sound u want some physical stuff from angel7030 mahhhh
if that's how you want to interpret or imagine. i cannot stop anyone from doing that.
lets get back to the cheena bashing style shallb we?
cina not here to stay, they will go home one day. They not stupid to choose the path to let MIW make their life miserable. To them, their govt is much better than PAP>
but as long as they wanna cum here, our money are sexier than theirs.
not all but basically there are some stubborn and arrogant cina refuse to give what customers want or speak English to communicate when they work here.
Those who give problem, I usually tell them fly kite and talk loudly to attract attention of the public to shame them.
One case I had with the cina worked in Watsons who refused to speak English in WAtsons is I was more fed up and disappointed with our local Watsons staff siding the cina watsons staff. knn, this local watsons staff don't know got brain or not sided the cina that she don;t know and cannot speak English and that I should not be telling the cina gal off. Shit leh this brainless local watsons staff, bo nai!
yep i know. but did you even get to look at the one who side the cheena his or her ID? is it pink
that aside even if hesge is agreans , there may be reason why sh reacted so.
one out of many possibilities scenario.
the 'sgrean' may want the ceena to stay, becasue if she goes, and the boss hire another sgrean, this 'sgrean' may lost his job as the boss/ manager or superior may alwasy be picking on him/ her, or there may be other unknown work politics involved.
we can write big here, but on the ground, not everyone is / can be a real soldier.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:yep i know. but did you even get to look at the one who side the cheena his or her ID? is it pink
that aside even if hesge is agreans , there may be reason why sh reacted so.
one out of many possibilities scenario.
the 'sgrean' may want the ceena to stay, becasue if she goes, and the boss hire another sgrean, this 'sgrean' may lost his job as the boss/ manager or superior may alwasy be picking on him/ her, or there may be other unknown work politics involved.
we can write big here, but on the ground, not everyone is / can be a real soldier.
that local sure is singaporean la...... from that particular race laaaaa, tat particular race very friendly and chin chai but sometimes quite not applicable.
Want to come Singapore to work the cheena know sg is a English speaking society with many different race. She cannot expect all in Singapore to understand the Mandarin she speaks. In Rome, do what the Romans do. This is basic.
Originally posted by SJS6638:that local sure is singaporean la...... from that particular race laaaaa, tat particular race very friendly and chin chai but sometimes quite not applicable.
Want to come Singapore to work the cheena know sg is a English speaking society with many different race. She cannot expect all in Singapore to understand the Mandarin she speaks. In Rome, do what the Romans do. This is basic.
you think they care? they are very thick skinned people. as long as cum here whether they can adapt or not can do or not just go through motion, month end take pay money cum money cum can oredi. 1 dollar can chage 5 dollar rengmingfart