i always go for faith healing
i have faith it will heal by itself
@SJS6638 I tried to locate to the clinic u recommended. But i cant find it. Is it at serangoon central? near nex? i googled it but no result. Btw thanks for all the inpu i more or less have an idea which to try.
Originally posted by 10e5x:@SJS6638 I tried to locate to the clinic u recommended. But i cant find it. Is it at serangoon central? near nex? i googled it but no result. Btw thanks for all the inpu i more or less have an idea which to try.
No, not next to NEX. I will find out for you. Stay tune here.
u 2 meet up
and u personally bring him there
i not free.
price $20 - $30. I usually pay less than $25.
I find his diagnose quite effective, especially my back problem. And when I see him for other problem, he also managed to diagnose correctly and prescribe the right medication.
I seldom find a sinseh that can really treat my back problem. 99% out there will say my blood circulation very poor and give me very heaty stuff to take, and I will end up taking MC for fever.
But this one at Jin On Tong, really good. Last time was manned by a father and a son. ppl say the father more power. But since last year, only the son run the show-- I guess the father retire and relax liao. Even so, the son also quite popular. If you go see Jin On Tong, be prepare to queue. not only there... be there really early. If you go Sat, make sure you reach there before 9 am. any registration after 9 am, they will give you an afternoon slot.
Originally posted by 10e5x:@SJS6638 I tried to locate to the clinic u recommended. But i cant find it. Is it at serangoon central? near nex? i googled it but no result. Btw thanks for all the inpu i more or less have an idea which to try.
OK, here is the address: Blk 254A Serangoon Central Drive
#01-169
Near Shop N Save and MacDonald.
Few minutes walk from MRT.
The other Chinese clinic you can try is Chung Hwa . They have branches at Toa Payoh, Yishun and Woodlands. Latest is Bukit Panjang.
Originally posted by 10e5x:@hello kitty, I found their charges rate from the provided website. Thanks. Btw do u mind adding on, as in your exp over there. Why do u recommend this?
zhang maoji is beri famous.
sumtimes, see him on tv too.
he used to be frm 北京å�Œä»�å ‚ã€‚
my family used to see him there.
we like to see reputable doctors.
bt there is quite exp - plus the med abt $500/mth.
nw his own clinic so cheeper but say cheep oso not beri cheep.
Although they didn't have branch in Serangoon, I heard there is an cheap and good TCM clinic called Public Free Clinic Society : http://www.publiclinictcm.com.sg , anybody have any positive or negative comments from this clinic ?
Originally posted by M the name:Although they didn't have branch in Serangoon, I heard there is an cheap and good TCM clinic called Public Free Clinic Society : http://www.publiclinictcm.com.sg , anybody have any positive or negative comments from this clinic ?
Heard about it.
There is one at Upper Boon Keng/Kallang
Just saw one TCM Clinic called Kim Soon TCM & Health Care Centre near Serangoon MRT : http://www.kimsoontcm.com.sg
The Surprisingly Easy Technique to Eliminating Pain : http://www.finerminds.com/health-fitness/easy-technique-to-eliminating-pain
so u go liao buay.