隔岸观�
Speaking of trouble, this thread sure bring back memories : http://sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/372077
Originally posted by M the name:Speaking of trouble, this thread sure bring back memories : http://sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/372077
I think Harriet just wants money lor...
everything in disclaimer
backside well-covered (kinda.....)
whoever interested to read, links are at the bottom of page
1st person to be arrested will be TS
2nd would be me.
Originally posted by zulkifli mahmood:If you have done nothing wrong there is nothing to worry about. I’ve forwarded to them about two or three months ago.
Yeah yeah right. Considered what happen to people who have done nothing wrong when they spoke about the truth regard to the former NKF with good intention, I guess it does pay to be noisy when they themselves get sued and shamed first before NKF get their own judgement last. No wonder there is an saying that history always repeated itself.
Originally posted by M the name:
Yeah yeah right. Considered what happen to people who have done nothing wrong when they spoke about the truth regard to the former NKF with good intention, I guess it does pay to be noisy when they themselves get sued and shamed first before NKF get their own judgement last. No wonder these is an saying that history always repeated itself.
Times are bad
just send it to all the govt officials in every country around the world lah..
maybe a particular country official would like to know more about the "do male syrup makes us stress" thread..
Lolz
*bumpz~*
Any lawsuit/arrest yet?
None.............................yet
Originally posted by QX179R:just send it to all the govt officials in every country around the world lah..
maybe a particular country official would like to know more about the "do male syrup makes us stress" thread..
Originally posted by zulkifli mahmood:Hey Summer hill, you make your profile so good….great job. New image for 2013 ya.
thanks!!
Originally posted by zulkifli mahmood:Hmmm…I see many MIAs now.
who MIA?
i can only think of 3 people: Mancha, angel and hitman
Originally posted by Summer hill:who MIA?
i can only think of 3 people: Mancha, angel and hitman
hit still around.
Originally posted by zulkifli mahmood:Just to let everyone know that I’ve forwarded sg forums link to PM Office, Singapore In Conversation, SMRT, ICA, MUIS, JAMIYAH, Singapore Police Force, SCDF & MINDEF….so they will know about Singapore Forums and what topics we are talking about within this social website.
Why you bother? They have people monitoring all singapore forums.
You jia pah bo sai pang.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:hit still around.
i cannot see him leh. :(
Big Brother is watching you...
Originally posted by FireIce:yah loh
so y need ur kpo?
He too free, nothing better to do. Not as if this is a new forum the public and govt of singapore are not aware or have no access to it.
Originally posted by Summer hill:i cannot see him leh. :(
usually early morning like 5 or 6am in sb.
Originally posted by FireIce:if u get us all into trouble will u take sole responsibility?
I doubt he will. This person could be a dangerous figure.