official thread to discuss new year resolutions (still got ppl make them??), countdown parties, and watever.
nopez
dunno yet, so it'll be an inpromptu thingy (if any)
To go home on the 2nd.![]()
心想事æˆ�ï¼Œæ¥æ¥é«˜å�‡ï¼Œå¤§å�‰å¤§åˆ©ï¼Œèº«ä½“å�¥åº·ï¼Œç¥�ç¦�满满
huat ah!
then CNY u repeat everything
cny i can chg ah
早生贵å�,ç¦�如东海,年年有余,苗æ�¡ç¾Žä¸½ï¼Œç”œç”œèœœèœœ
when u wedding say wat?
wedding i say good luck to you ![]()
wedding I sell u insurance??? ![]()
if post new 2013 thread will minus post count??? ![]()
Half way there towards world domination. lol
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
if post new 2013 thread will minus post count???
no lah
not so serious
the most is cannot log in nia
this is the official thread cos created by fifi
if u create new one u will get banned for the new year
and penalty is 1 hi-tea
going to be afternoon
I will pet more cats :3
Meow~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Meow!!
Meow Meow
5, 4, 3, 2, 1...
Blast off!
*Plays Armageddon song
i countdown with people from other country
You guys got time to celebrate, but I have to volunteer for your to enjoy...
Originally posted by yenwei yow:You guys got time to celebrate, but I have to volunteer for your to enjoy...
yen wei, which month of you born in?
please tell me that you are born in jan or feb or i will lose my youngest member position!
Originally posted by yenwei yow:You guys got time to celebrate, but I have to volunteer for your to enjoy...
To be fair to us, we did not ask you to volunteer. Your motive of complaint is to ..... ?
if it's ur choice, then dun comprain