Originally posted by yenwei yow:How did you know that. You asked her or searched through the internet?
read it in the news.
Originally posted by Summer hill:read it in the news.
You mean it was on Yahoo! months ago? Link: http://www.sammyboy.com/archive/index.php/t-117120.html
Good bye 2012~~
It was a beri sexciting year of lust for alot of people ![]()
Originally posted by yenwei yow:You mean it was on Yahoo! months ago? Link: http://www.sammyboy.com/archive/index.php/t-117120.html
if you ever becomes president, make me your secretary
2012 rather æ— æƒŠæ— é™©
2013 shd be æ— æƒŠæ— é™© too
old liao, cannot tahan too much excitement ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:2012 rather æ— æƒŠæ— é™©
2013 shd be æ— æƒŠæ— é™© too
old liao, cannot tahan too much excitement
i feel the same way
2013, need more $$$ .......
every year oso need more $$$$$$$
my new year resolution is to carry a damn cat
Originally posted by Summer hill:my new year resolution is to carry a damn cat
hope to hug more cats in 2013.
wow, the taiwan show staarts....
The Taiwan hokkien LIAN makes herself so "大牌" , she is the typical LIAN - 谢金燕
Stress she is the very first taiwan hokkien singer to take part in such new year event. kena sai! Don't know what bai is!!!!
Before ah lian performs she lists down her rules, nobody should ask for ENCORE, she will only sing till enough is enough, and other rules no this and no that. At least , she sets 5 to 6 rules for the audience to comply before she starts singing.
Who does she thinks she is maannnnn!!!! kns ........
Ah Mei å¼ æƒ å¦º the superstar never ever set such rules.
below the taiwan hokkien ah lian:::::: She acts in those taiwan hokkien soap drama, the lor li lor sor type of xiang tu ju //.............
me go kayteewee will sing her song
this ah lian chou soi hoi zi kay .. .. . .
R U READY!!?
chop seat first to post after midnight.
who alive?
i am still in one piece![]()
Back
Originally posted by Summer hill:if you ever becomes president, make me your secretary
But hope I do not end up like Goh Chock Tong if I do.
2013 is still gonna be wet...............
Originally posted by yenwei yow:But hope I do not end up like Goh Chock Tong if I do.
huh? whats wrong with him??
i like wet years
i wet my pants......................
Flash floods at central and northern Singapore
By Saifulbahri Ismail | Posted: 02 January 2013 2108 hrs
SINGAPORE: Flash floods occurred in central and northern parts of Singapore on Wednesday evening.
The national water agency PUB reported flash floods at Ang Mo Kio and Gambas Avenue.
The flash flood at Ang Mo Kio subsided within 15 minutes.
Traffic at Gambas Avenue was still passable and the floods subsided within 40 minutes.
There were also alerts on flood risks at Thompson Walk and Mayflower Avenue.
- CNA/de
no more ponding.
havnt 50 years lah