until so many years i only know one thing about fifi
her fave color pink
i dun noe her favourite food, her fave drink, her fave dress..
Originally posted by laurence82:i am home
guess who i saw in front of NTUC building today
walking alone without his guards
eeeeeks wat time i was nearby
Originally posted by laurence82:her fave color pink
not exactly
pink for certain things oni
and not any pink...... certain shades of pink oni
M1 network still down.

Originally posted by TehJarVu:
eeeeeks wat time i was nearby
12.30pm
Originally posted by laurence82:12.30pm
oh me evening
通通拖出去毙了!
where got donut with tauhuay filling?
sounds like neh neh with silicone
rochor tau huay
omg
yum
Originally posted by TehJarVu:sounds like neh neh with silicone
ä½ è·Ÿå®ƒå¾ˆç†Ÿå�—?
那个它?
The comments at the M1 facebook page are getting nastier by the minute.
i go tak stamp and sleep i mean goh yok
still down ah?wow
那个咯
extended outage
will kena fine later
i want to eat zui kueh. now.
Another 5 hours, and it would be 24 hours of outage.
>clap clap clap<
how many M1 users have you talked to on the fone or face-to-face today? ![]()
shower first
and gotta stop procrastinating
http://www.facebook.com/mobile1
ok lah
singtel de everyday oso got a lot of such comments ![]()
starhub no problem