now where have in SG
sky not dark here...
but sky is quite misty here instead...
seems like it will rain...
back to sunny. crazy.
pasta for lunch.
Originally posted by FireIce:now where have in SG
Would u believe, imm. Where the island of food stalls are.
fwat.
I kid u not.
http://sgforums.com/forums/4/topics/399875
w00t.
still around ah.
i marry whoever send me some now.
appa suddenly say he want a touchscreen fone bcos he feels bery �� ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:w00t.
still around ah.
i marry whoever send me some now.
You never say earlier, I walked past it like 3 times.
i ask him he know how to use or not
he tell me dun think he is stupid bcos he got tak chek one ![]()
me and appa seldom tok
but when we tok, it's always dunno whether to laff or cry
Originally posted by ditzy:You never say earlier, I walked past it like 3 times.
cos it's my coffee break now mah
tea time is keropok... need crispy stuff to perk me up...
Keppel FELS just got their last year bonus, 7.5 months.
telling ppl on msn to WA me if wanna tok to me.
even those long lost ppl...... gotta update hp lumbers........
Originally posted by ditzy:Keppel FELS just got their last year bonus, 7.5 months.
RWS and MBS oso around there the past couple of yrs
i think more and more, of cos.
and of cos, everyone asks.......... "got fb or not......."
Its an unfair comparison for me to say "wah 7.5 months ar!" Because I know their base salary, and OT rates is simply pathetic for the same level of work performed.
Yay, I am free till the end of this month, except coming monday, 1 day job.
i just sat on tabbie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Did you break it?
RIP Tabbie...
If it did, I applaud you. Makes me breaking my note2 not look so duh now.![]()
i not heavy enough
luckily
it dun want me to upgrade to new tablet. ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Yay, I am free till the end of this month, except coming monday, 1 day job.
bored die u
Originally posted by FireIce:bored die u
Me will look for staycation packages, because although i got nothing to do, I still on standby, and cannot leave the country unless i take leave.