new delivery guy
this one ah beng
i miss tt indian guy
lunch shall be jajang bokki
ah beng
nice lunch
oh no. im not having him for lunch.
i oso dun want.
he a bit erm, "high cholesterol"..........
ah beng need to run more,eat less fried stuff
next time he does the delivery to me, i will give him a gentle reminder k.
i advise you not to if he is an ah beng,he might get aggressive easily.He might have low eq
Originally posted by a mugger:i advise you not to if he is an ah beng,he might get aggressive easily.He might have low eq
stereotype
discrimination
look down on people bcos u going to JC
tsk tsk tsk
speech is silver,silence is gold, no discrimination and bias feelings
wah, so cheem leh
go JC one 就是ä¸�ä¸€æ ·...................
other than food,what can i say? a moment of daydream, let me think
wat happen to 墨水?
i drank them all
>burrrrp<
officially broke again.
hope there are no more things to buy for my "new" room...............
what did you drink?

time for 1st meal of today
With the weather like tat, I think I'm gonna fall sick soon...
so bored
so zzz