>slap snoopig forehead with a slipper<
ccb that means it's more a tablet than a fone lah, want me to buy wrong thing ah
i said, phoneblet.
big good mah
match ur ego
Note2 already a phablet if u noticed.
client called and i was blasting ah lian techno
(caller id says unknown mah........i tot some irritating telemarketer again)
so paiseh
when i get the bean bag lounger i can probably sign up couchsurf.
welcome hamsum ang moh come and sleep with me, i mean, on my "couch"
Originally posted by FireIce:when i get the bean bag lounger i can probably sign up couchsurf.
welcome hamsum ang moh come and sleep with me, i mean, on my "couch"
make sure it's red in color...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
And I dun think Singapore has any farm stay...
the closest we have is http://www.dkranji.com.sg
tat time I wanted a bean bag lounger in my room becoz it was too empty...
went ard cannot find, but in the end walk pass some shops and saw 1 priced at near $200... the sales person told me it was designer stuff...
Bean bag still got designer stuff de...? ![]()
yes, i think bean bags are nicest in red

tt woman not included.
some inside not beans is styrofoam
the material oso impt
tear easily and the beans spill out then hong gan liao loh
i dunno how u design a lump of fabric with beans
maybe the angles of the folds, the laden weight, the amount of force needed to get out of it according to much it sinks...............................
I was only expecting $20-40...
Anyway how much does a bean bag cost?
$200 is considered the low end one liao, or rather, oni good for one butt. ![]()
... ... ...
serious...?
i can just go get a legless chair from G.O.D
(oh man, i love G.O.D!)
but not so �糊 loh
omama got straight hair now
coffee break! having a mocha latte.
sho sunny now.
PS got wat nice to eat
(no not going cartel!)
1market ![]()
listening to wanting ![]()