hai...........
Monday can or not?
u say monday and i must be fwee on monday?
No ar, me ask nia.
no. not fwee.
Yes ma'am.
thank you for ur understanding
My favourite dish.

i am home
i admit
i heard low thia khiang first time in my life
chen show mao i give my virgin time last saturday
and pritam singh
finished a packet of broad beans again
sengkang feels like another country seriously
trying to figure out the LRT system and feels like Malaysia
the CCK de LRT even worse loh
tt day go me fwen house i brur brur just follow the crowd
supposed to check go which direction but i dunno how to see oso
then just go in with the others
then realised does not matter bcos i will alight before the loop part
and the panels keep blurring i cannot peep into other ppl's living rooms ![]()
why u wanna peep at other people living room?
tsk
CCK de lrt one way
not like sengkang
one stop turn west turn east omg
i ask my sengkang xdd and he also blur
Oh yeah hor, saturday is polling day, wah time flies.
SK one i oso seldom take
got yellow tt is bi-direction
and the red tt goes one big round to some ulu place where nobardie board or alight
and got timing one..... before certain time oni this way, after certain time oni tt way
must keep checking the LED display and listen to the announcement
heng i just need to row my sampan to go home
ubin is in philippines already
Starcraft can pre-order, only $49 nia leh. Should I or not? But I think my alienware cannot tahan already. Then need to reinstall back the first episode.
broken wrist.
not in the ah gua sense.
why suddenly broken wrist
sweep broom too hard?
when u pia starcraft with a non-gaming mouse.
now still got ppl use broom?
i use this big sucking machine u know.........
no, not rowenta. though i wish it is.
i am more worried about mouse running out of batt
i think it was a USB mouse, back then, probably optical. omg.
#nowplaying AvB