Originally posted by Mr Milo:Jiani, it’s alr happening, just that it’s kept hush hush
This world has more and more reasons to kill people now.
I am horrified on what people are doing.
Seriously??
Actually we need new ways to define life liao. 1 life for 3+, not a bad idea?
Except 1 will have to be killed delibratelty for the organs (liver, heart, lungs..etc and his blood. )
Originally posted by Mr Milo:Yes, i am serious
If there’s a willing party to sacrifice, it’s not counted as murder
Sometimes, the living donor DIES from the transplant. It's like telling someone to commit suicide by jumping off the lifeboat so as to save others. NO!
Human Organ transplant is a lazy way of solving our current issues, that's we nelgected our adancevent of technology, like organ printing!! We don't have the sacrifirce another, we NEED SOLUTIONS.
At least the human organ transplant act prevents or reduces illegal organ harvesting.
Just be patient for technology to advance
one possibloty:
those cheena 1, they cum in on employment passes and social vist. then they status exist in our immigration records. then they stay period expire they still fucking stay overstay tgeir status will be missing MIA.
i wonder those cum in sure got record in immigrations. but after their valid period of stay in spore, they never report or their status not updated in immigrations, will immigration know? they should know. the they will put this typ ofpepople in wanted list an publish their names for island wide manhunt!
bump
I still had not find the answer
alien abducted them, cats abducted them
angel7030 missing, her photo here
I suspect she may be singing one of the three in this J-pork band
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D8_Rk2VRrZ4
or she joine mediacok
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vy-PO-PerwE&playnext=1&list=PL0A1DD6F0766B44B3&feature=results_main
how?
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:angel7030 missing, her photo here
I suspect she may be singing one of the three in this J-pork band
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D8_Rk2VRrZ4
or she joine mediacok
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vy-PO-PerwE&playnext=1&list=PL0A1DD6F0766B44B3&feature=results_main
how?

Originally posted by Stopthehustler:Hi every one,I am currently looking for this personPlease be careful of this guy, named TAN KIANG SAY , IC number S7322526D who goes by the alias name Don Tan.I got to know him through an old friend.. He introduced himself as a businessman who owns F&B businesses in Marriot hotel and various catering houses. He drives a black Mercedes SGM3838D, wears Frank Muller and IWC watches, flaunts his girlfriends galore; invited me to a bbq at his home at Marina Bay Residences which was rented out for passive income, according to him. His parents stay at a condo in Joo Chiat.A search with relevant authorities shown that he is actually an undischarged bankrupt and the companies are not registered under his name as he is a bankrupt, so he uses others' names like his girlfriends'.Just be careful of this swindler. I have attached details and photos of him in the email in any case you met this swindler.Cheers and have a great snake year ahead!! huat ar!!!!
it's not nice post the IC of the person online.
photo and name, can liao!
so wat did he cheat from you?

One does not simply retrieve an old thread
Ya lor even if u want bump a thread must include picture like this.............

You again, this fuc*er Lawrence see.. He is famous for tabloid and false accusation and he used to malign my boss two years ago.
Seems that he never stop, write all sort of bullshit story whenever he sees people successful.
He work in cnbc and stays in tampines. A sissy guy with a petty heart.

Pls remember his/her face.