Hi Pinoys
Mabuhay -- i am sure that is a spanish word.
You
are of spanish blood and too royal for us singaporeans. We Singaporeans
are lowly, and not descended from spanish royalty like you. We are of
lower status than you.
Unlike your spanish conquistador
ancestors, we are descended from dumb Indians, good-for-nothing Chinese
and village Malays, not forgetting those lowly Europeans who chose to
mix with us Asians and call themselves Eurasian.
You see, pinoys,
we built this lousy country, especially Lucky Plaza, so we could
welcome you, because we know your Spanish roots and your beautiful
accented voices will add grace to our country. We love your tanned skin,
we will not call it dark. I am sure your skin is dark because many of
your spanish ancestors tanned themselves regularly. That is why you are
not white like the Spanish. You are dark Spanish.
We love your
gatherings at our public places, not at all a nuisance when you feed
those pigeons in front of the Rolex building in Orchard Road. I am sure
the Rolex staff hired you as their highly paid ambassadors.
And
lastly, I know that Philippines has one of the highest foreign domestic
worker and migrant worker populations globally, because the Philippines
is just too awesome and you want to go overseas and spread the word.
Pinoy Maids? I sure they are just the minority, 90% of you are as strong
as Manny Pacquiao. You are all like Manny and can box all as hard as
him.
Well, i know you have the best colleges in the world, so
respond with the world-class pinoy standard. Pinoys score the highest in
Maths tests worldwide right, unlike Singaporeans. Pinoys are here to
raise our maths and science scores in our Singaporean schools.
So,
once you enrich us with your Spanish blood, will you mind going back to
the beautiful, first-world European country of yours called
Philippines?
Thank you for listening.
Madagang Gabi.--- i am sure this is a spanish phrase too.
Sincerely,
A singaporean who wishes he was born with the blue blood of the spanish
orh hor........... be careful u gonna get some free kopi sessions soon.
which pinoy step on your toes
i bet many.
bcos they are everywhere. really. everywhere.
oh yes.....i couldnt believe it too.
Yeah I hate people who believe in European supremecy.
Get the facts right before you shoot at anyone. Not all pinoys have spanish blood. Just like any other race and nationality, not all from the same race and country have the same blood.
Where is your objectivity?
By the way, there are also many nice and kind pinoys. You are just one of the few unlucky ones . ...
yi gen zhu gan da fan zheng quan ren.
ni ze ge pen tan !! ![]()
When I read this, I was like blahblahblah... cause lazy to read ![]()
Originally posted by SMB195G:When I read this, I was like blahblahblah... cause lazy to read
IN brief, this person is taking that every pinoy is of spanish blood and here venting his or her frustrations. He she thinks every pinoy is the same.
? ? ? ??
Ok, I read liao. think i understand some
Originally posted by SJS6638:IN brief, this person is taking that every pinoy is of spanish blood and here venting his or her frustrations. He she thinks every pinoy is the same.
? ? ? ??
No la, he just piss off with the pinoys.
Originally posted by SMB195G:No la, he just piss off with the pinoys.
anyway, you just don't get it.
Originally posted by SJS6638:anyway, you just don't get it.
sorry la, i lazy to function my brain. damn tired
Originally posted by SMB195G:sorry la, i lazy to function my brain. damn tired
switch it off to rest mode.
go rest.
Originally posted by FireIce:i bet many.
bcos they are everywhere. really. everywhere.
ya lor...in compass point there's some pinoy shop...put the word so big, wtf
Originally posted by SJS6638:Get the facts right before you shoot at anyone. Not all pinoys have spanish blood. Just like any other race and nationality, not all from the same race and country have the same blood.
Where is your objectivity?
By the way, there are also many nice and kind pinoys. You are just one of the few unlucky ones . ...
meh?
Let's wait for this thread to explode into a saga.
Not me hor!!! ![]()
Originally posted by SJS6638:IN brief, this person is taking that every pinoy is of spanish blood and here venting his or her frustrations. He she thinks every pinoy is the same.
? ? ? ??
you are always angry with people
Originally posted by Summer hill:you are always angry with people
too bad, you always like to misinterpret. congrats, your misinterpretation skill has reached the peak.
for minor things you resort to saying you want to kill ......
your attitude sucks .......
why u behave this way, you kena rejected by guys ah? who ah, milo is the one is it?
Originally posted by SJS6638:too bad, you always like to misinterpret.
why u behave this way, you kena rejected by guys ah? who ah, milo is the one is it?

Originally posted by SJS6638:too bad, you always like to misinterpret. congrats, your misinterpretation skill has reached the peak.

Originally posted by Summer hill:
i don't give a damn who you fuck. fuck and get pregnant ......
Originally posted by Summer hill:
Originally posted by SJS6638:i don't give a damn who you fuck. fuck and get pregnant ......