Is the dentist at Blk 416 Ang Mo Kio Ave 10 still around. His shop is about 80s, 90s style and he collect money from you?
just call them to find out.
You think we all stay upstairs the dental clinic ah.....
What is his number?
goodness, you really want to be spoon fed,.... OMG@@!
I don't know the name of the clinic. Moreover, it is so convenient and possible to get the number online. go google it or find it in the yellow pages or buiying guide
Originally posted by SJS6638:goodness, you really want to be spoon fed,.... OMG@@!
I don't know the name of the clinic. Moreover, it is so convenient and possible to get the number online. go google it or find it in the yellow pages or buiying guide
The next thing you know, he wants to know the doctor's name, how many family members there are in his family, how long is his dick, etc...
If u 2 r not here to help, please don't reply and shut up.
Originally posted by Miscell11:If u 2 r not here to help, please don't reply and shut up.
If you don't want to see what I wrote, then please ignore and shut up.
im nt here to help, im here to say i think i know which one.
the damn lok kok one.
my childhood loctor is a few doors away.
my childhood dentist loctor
still there what
go take 265 and see lor
Originally posted by Miscell11:If u 2 r not here to help, please don't reply and shut up.
damn rude.
even if i know i will not help
rude ........................
you think you are king or queen
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
if you dun like then dun read my post lol
Originally posted by SG.AdultsCircle.com:
If you don't want to see what I wrote, then please ignore and shut up.
this sicko does not deserve any help
it's still there.
im here to help
his fingerprints are still there.
Originally posted by SBS 6078 M:it's still there.
im here to help
his fingerprints are still there.
rofl fingerprints
tt row got 2 dental clinics i think.......
or isit 3.........
Found?
ya found
i already said