of cos got big plastic ones

lolol..btw my specs is side white and infront black and then this stupid npcc don't allow me to wear bright colors and the reason is cos "when police go on ambush then the white will shine", then i was like wtf, npcc = police? and one more reason they gave was cos the uniform is black and my specs is white so very awkard which i find totally unreasonable.
so wat colour shld i take?? only dark colours allowed. Or shld i go argue until i can still use my current specs? afterall, it all about money...
quit npcc
join scouts
siao ahhhh, all my cca points will gone zz
argue,my specs is grey and white,it works in boys' brigade
Make 2 pairs loh, 1 cheap one for school, another chio one to go pator.
Originally posted by a mugger:argue,my specs is grey and white,it works in boys' brigade
how argue win sia...
wear more.
Originally posted by FireIce:yes.
change to contact lens.
Yeah,That's the best idea.
get lasik lah....
it's worth the investment ..
Originally posted by Songhengmee:get lasik lah....
it's worth the investment ..
u pay for me lor,i may consider that when im adult
ppl è·Ÿä½ å¾ˆç†Ÿ mehhhhh