but that day you hontoni epic fail
this 好�到 i tot will be nice
but how come like so weird de
it's just your perception
i dunno how to do integration but count marnee i is ichiban
eh those who cannot save or must slap shopping ban on themselves dont hontoni di di siao siao ok?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dunno how to do integration but count marnee i is ichiban
count money fly away to soya bean maker and ice cream maker and silver pants and permed hair
If I made 15k for that month, and spent 4k on a laptop, and 2k on 2 handphones, it is reasonable expense.![]()
jus a gentle reminder, p.a. means must divide by 12 k
with this unexpected savings, i shall treat xdd to hi tea!
pls also treat me leh
when u treatiing me?
cb all pour cold water one want treat
slap u all ah
eh i only ask for small treat leh
of cos mine is first in line
since 2004 k!
i want big treat
from big pig
FB is taking forever to load
among my friends
only xdds not so yao gui
so we're not your friends?
noopig is the king pin of all king pigs
anyway, next step is to brace myself for CNY expenses
usually is in ringgit coz we all go back chia people restoran
but still heavy on expenses
Originally posted by cassie:so we're not your friends?
Originally posted by laurence82:noopig is the king pin of all king pigs
anyway, next step is to brace myself for CNY expenses
usually is in ringgit coz we all go back chia people restoran
but still heavy on expenses
going to KL for cny?
u all are online acquaintances
kekekeke
including fifi whom i may never meet in this lifetime
I think a high tea would settle all that.
Originally posted by cassie:going to KL for cny?
johor