lets see
tomorrow mum and dad go grocery CNY shopping
no reunion dinner at home this time, all go back hometown eat
then me and bro to clean room and living room tomorrow
only missing is my stupid sis go where gui hun
I like how they can be detached, but dunno for what purpose. The memory foam is good for a sealing fit too. But the cables aren't flat, and they are kinda rigid.
i have another half a drawer of bikini to wash tml
im wondering y i bot so many last time.
all VS de.
wear liao oso dun look like any of them
cheat my hweelings
memory foam has advanced from pillow to bra to earphones
很好
i go shower
something dropped from the ceiling
lucky no land on my head
Gonna wake up tomorrow morning without the need of an alarm.
the knee i langah yday.................. i langah it again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i got 3 iphone earphones
dun ask me why and how
iDontWantToKnow
i going to koon soon
Originally posted by laurence82:is it slower than other banks?
diff banks got diff dates i guess
but this uob, last time 30th or 31st sure receive liao
nowadays 1st lah what lah like this month now still haben cum
Originally posted by FireIce:i had a truckload of sashimi
at PP
sakuraya.
sashimi ban for 3 mths.
sakuraya is good shlts
they usually have uni too
Originally posted by FireIce:
i hate breaking-in new earphones
ears gotta get used to it
and i have headeggs
i hate breaking-in of shoes
very pain
tt why i prefer to wear slippers/sandals
we ordered A LOT A LOT
i even ç ´ä¾‹ ate other kinds other than my usual sake
i din do the picking, i was the one Q-ing
and hor, not relli bery fresh deh
the green tea not bad
and it's always packed
u have princess feet ah?
oni flats will gimme the abrasion prob at the back of the ankle (and it's always right side only.............)
but after 2 wears it will be quite seasoned
and tt pair of missing heels still missing after so long
i think i relli might have accidentally thrown them away
the foodcourt damn smelly
waiting for the lift to carpark i almost fainted
and the lift hor, wah piang..................slow like fark
hanor, after i finish still got Q
can u go the Han's and try the carbonara pie and tell me nice or not
yah cindy
how to accidentally theow away shoes sia toopid fifi
carbonara shlts is eat only when there are no kopitiams and food cock around de dong dong
u really moving to mairne parade with gabriel ah
i go sleep liao ccb fifi
yah, silversea.
happy or not
we will be in the same 区
yday pass by TBS..... shower gels 2 for $14.90
wanted to buy strawberry but i lazy to carry
fwah handphone business sure is good on saturdays
soon i can buy goat milk shower gel liao dun tempt me
yah. gabby hubby told me recently suddenly got many meimeis go there buy iphone and S3s. sibeh æ—º........
hp charge hao liao.
i go to bed and WA.
i everytime go jurong point got see one guy working there i think met before in sgf forums outing.
But then i duno isit cos see him many times in jurong point so familiar liao, or is really memory from outing
Just like see 4d and toto number like sure got buy before but in the end never
dunno wat little porky tt emo didi doing now
shd be finished his ite oredi
the doggie at the axs machine sho cute got a red checkered hair pin
straight away u noe she is a ger ger dog
then the laozee owner so laozee with the axs machine
she wait until leg sour and sat down, awww sho cute